Girl Spirit Love World Action Concert

15,99 24,00 

includes MwSt.
Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 workdays


’Girl Spirit’, released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD and DVD, is Michel Montecrossa’s Love World Action Concert dedicated to the soul-journey of Light and Joy out of darkness and pain.
Originally recorded live on 9th November 2013 in the Michel Montecrossa Rock Vision Diner in Gauting, Germany it presents 22 electronica Stream-Of-Consciousness songs by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara including ’Girl Spirit Of Love World Action’, ’My Dance Of Happy Laughing Love World Action’, ‘Move Into Wideness’, ’Mystery Of New Worlds’, ’I’m Speeding With Laughing Love World Action’, ’Power Of Happiness’, ’Future Love World Action Laughing’ and ’Love On Top Of The World’.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“The ‘Girl Spirit Electronica Concert’ sings about the soul’s journey of Light and Joy out of darkness and pain.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Girl Spirit Of Love World Action
  2. My Dance Of Happy Laughing Love World Action
  3. Move Into Wideness
  4. Mystery Of New Worlds
  5. I’m Speeding With Laughing Love World Action
  6. Power Of Happiness
  7. Future Love World Action Laughing
  8. Best Part Of Life
  9. The Other Reality
  10. My Electronica Love World Action
  11. Future Dance

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. My Highlife Topical Are You, My Love
  2. Into Your Topical Love World Eyes
  3. Love World Action Saves
  4. Love Dimension
  5. Love World Action Makes Us See
  6. Wonderful Bright Earth
  7. Talking Laughing Love World Action
  8. Dreaming Universe
  9. Love On Top Of The World
  10. In Mirapuri Where I Ball With You
  11. When I Sing For You My New Song