teensnow.monster tanned blonde chats with viewers topless.

The World Of Love & Friendship Action Concert

15,99 24,00 

includes MwSt.
Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 workdays


‘The World Of Love & Friendship Action’, released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD and DVD, is Michel Montecrossa’s Concert dedicated to Friendship, Love and Oneness.
Originally recorded live during the Mirapuri World Peace Festival 2013 in Mirapuri in the Omnidiet Hall of Fame on 6th July 2013 Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara present 29 electric and acoustic New-Topical, Dance & Cyberrock Love Songs including burner tracks like ‘My New Topical World’, ‘Talking Mirapuri Action Party’, ‘It’s Time To Listen To More Than We Know’, ‘Talking Big Change’, ‘The World Of Love And Friendship Action’, ‘Global Message’, ‘Love World Action Makes Us See’, ‘Full Scale Topical’, ’Jolly July And Her Dreams’ (by Mirakali), ’Into Your Topical Love World Eyes’, ’Love Liberates‘ (by Diana Antara) and ’My Highlife Topical Are You, My Love‘.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“Peace of mind and spontaneous gratitude for the ever present love coming from the divine are the true human values that lead us out of ignorance and the world’s dark conditions. Peace and love are the saving powers that lead to friendship and to the preciousness of true love in the oneness of souls. To the experience of this oneness I am dedicating ‘The World Of Love And Friendship Action’ Concert for the Mirapuri World Peace Festival 2013 and me and my band members invite all friends of peace and love to come to our concert.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. My New Topical World
  2. Talking Mirapuri Action Party
  3. Love And Unity Smile
  4. Fire Of The Morning Star
  5. It’s Time To Listen To More Than We Know
  6. In The Light Is The Answer
  7. Talking Big Change
  8. Talking European Croatia
  9. The World Of Love And Friendship Action
  10. Summer In Your Heart
  11. Global Message
  12. Love Reborn
  13. Creep In – The Immediate Topical Future
  14. Make The Girls Happy
  15. Love World Action Makes Us See

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Full Scale Topical
  2. Jolly July And Her Dreams
  3. Into Your Topical Love World Eyes
  4. Love Liberates
  5. My Highlife Topical Are You, My Love
  6. Cosmic World Dance
  7. My Dance Of Happy Laughin’ Love World Action
  8. Living Love
  9. I’m Speeding With Laughing Love World Action
  10. Stronger Than Anything Else
  11. Future Love World Action Laughin’
  12. Yearning Heart
  13. Talking Laughing Love World Action
  14. Call Of The Festival