Double Audio-CD: The Beauty Of Christmas Blues

The Beauty Of Christmas Blues


‘The Beauty Of Christmas Blues’ Acoustic & Electroc Pre-Christmas Concert by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and The Chosen Few live at the Filmaur Multimedia House in Gauting near Munich, Germany on 16th November 2019, is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download.
The concert presents 33 New-Topical-Songs, Cyberpoems & Orgastica-DJ instrumentals by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali including: ‘The Beauty of Christmas Blues’, ‘The Big Love’, ‘Supergang’, ‘I Am There For You’, ‘Strong Woman’, ‘The Power Of Christmas’, ‘Christmas Star’, ‘Eyes Of Hope’, ‘Come On, Baby!’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘The Beauty Of Christmas Blues’ Acoustic & Electroc Pre-Christmas Concert:
“‘The Beauty Of Christmas Blues’ Acoustic & Electroc Pre-Christmas Concert sings of the Christmas story with no-kitsch songs of the now and of ‘the love that does good, is good and gives hope’. It is a concert about Love and Hope and a Future of Harmony where we can be a Supergang, that is there to ‘live, to love, to act’ as Reality Rockers of ‘conscious: wake up and go’, ready for the Courage Ride that makes you ‘feel happy and so strong’ together with ‘the Strong Woman, the Midnight Star, the Kings Pride and Honor’, feeling that ‘the Power of Christmas is the Mother of Jesus, a woman of love taking a stand against all the evil’ singing ‘you are the Christmas Star that brings the Light to all’ asking ‘Eyes of Hope look at you and what do you do?’ and telling finally ‘I dated her this night, it was Christmas and we felt alright’.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. The Beauty Of Christmas Blues
  2. Molekül
  3. Inside World
  4. Messengers of Light And Truth
  5. Sprechender Alkohol
  6. Two Lovers – One Heartbeat
  7. The Big Love
  8. Noch Einmal Mensch Und Gott
  9. Light In Your Eyes
  10. Supergang
  11. Kein Anschluß Unter Dieser Nummer
  12. Moon Dream
  13. Reality Rocker Take Off!
  14. Welches Wort
  15. Heaven Level
  16. I Am There For You
  17. Unschludig
  18. Paradise Emotion

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. The Courage Ride Song
  2. Hoffnung
  3. Cyborg Dreams
  4. Strong Woman
  5. Mensch Und Gott
  6. Magic Of The Moment
  7. The Power Of Christmas
  8. Die Erste Frage
  9. Human
  10. Christmas Star
  11. Das Lächeln Eines Kindes
  12. Tenderness Of Trust
  13. Eyes Of Hope
  14. Die Augen Gottes
  15. I Love You, Michel
  16. Come On, Baby!
Weight 0,1 kg

Author / Autor


Scroll to Top