teensnow.monster tanned blonde chats with viewers topless.

Every Day For Future Concert

19,98 24,00 

Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 workdays
Includes MwSt.
Delivery Time: no delivery time (e.g. download)


‘Every Day For Future’ New-Topical, Cyberrock, Dance-Electronica, Orgastica-DJ & Cyberpoetry Concert by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali in the Omnidiet Music-Hall in Mirapuri on 20th April 2019, featuring Michel Montecrossa’s heartfelt New-Topical-Songs and Mirakali’s inspiring Orgastica-DJ Instrumentals that go along with the recitations of her expressive Zen-Style Cyberpoems. The concert is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download and presents 27 great songs and cyberpoems by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali including: ‘Every Day For Future’, ‘Künstler’, ‘Night And Light’, ‘Aus Den Flammen Von Notre-Dame – From The Flames Of Notre-Dame’, ‘The Sunrevolution Song Of Love & Hope’, ‘Deine Freiheit’, ‘Silent Dream’, ‘Man Of The Golden Star’, ‘Oh, Baby! How Much You Need Me!’, ‘Ich Möchte Dir Begegnen, Wo Dein Leben Tickt’, ‘Zusammenhalt’, ‘I Am Young – I Know What To Do’, ‘Come To Me, O Sweet Peace’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Every Day For Future’ Concert:
“Every day is a good day for doing something good for our future. And that is what the ‘Every Day For Future’ Concert is all about. Mirakali, myself and our band The Chosen Few perform for you a heartfelt concert for a positive outlook on the future and for sharing a good time together.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Every Day For Future
  2. Künstler
  3. Night And Light
  4. Aus Den Flammen Von Notre-Dame – From The Flames Of Notre-Dame
  5. Best Way Is Love
  6. The Sunrevolution Song Of Love & Hope
  7. Deine Freiheit
  8. Silent Dream
  9. Man Of The Golden Star
  10. Wide Morning Sky
  11. Mondkuss Lust – Moonkiss Passion
  12. Zauber
  13. Liberation Now
  14. Cyberhoney Skateboard Ride
  15. The Essence

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Sweet Lovefest
  2. Soul
  3. Cyberworld Kiss
  4. Oh, Baby! How Much You Need Me!
  5. Dreaming With The Stars
  6. Ich Möchte Dir Begegnen, Wo Dein Leben Tickt
  7. Frühling
  8. Stay True To You Soul
  9. Zusammenhalt
  10. Love Expression
  11. I Am Young – In Know What To Do
  12. Come To Me, O Sweet Peace

Additional information



Author / Autor

, ,