Audio Download: Engelslicht Leuchtet Concert (MP3, 320Kbps, DRM-free)

Engelslicht Leuchtet Concert


‘Engelslicht Leuchtet’ New-Topical-Songs, Cyberpoetry & Orgastica-DJ Acoustic & Electric Christmas Concert by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and The Chosen Few live at the Filmaur Multimedia House in Gauting near Munich, Germany on 7th December 2019, is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download.
The concert presents 40 New-Topical-Songs, Cyberpoems & Orgastica-DJ instrumentals by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali including: ‘Engelslicht’, ‘Lichte Erde – Bright Earth’, ‘Weihnachten Wahr Und Wundervoll – Christmas True And Wonderful’, ‘The Beauty Of Christmas Blues’, ‘Love World Action Saves’, ‘Mein Weihnachten Der Liebe’, ‘Christmas Star’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Engelslicht Leuchtet’ New-Topical-Songs, Cyberpoetry & Orgastica-DJ Acoustic & Electric Christmas Concert:
“Engelslicht Leuchtet is our Christmas Concert lifting the curtain of flesh making us stand in the transparency of the heavenly light of our soul of love, understanding from where we come and where we go.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Engelslicht
  2. Gott Und Mensch
  3. Stars Beyond The Blue Sky
  4. Lichte Erde – Bright Earth
  5. Du Stehst Hier
  6. Sunshine Night
  7. Weihnachten Wahr Und Wundervoll – Christmas True And Wonderful
  8. Worte, Worte, Worte …
  9. Oceans Of Light
  10. The Beauty Of Christmas Blues
  11. Ein Gläschen Wein
  12. One Kiss
  13. Love World Action Saves
  14. Gedicht Der Stille
  15. Ocean Mystery
  16. Mein Weihnachten Der Liebe
  17. 13 Cyberpoems
  18. Young Star
  19. Messengers Of Light And Truth
  20. Woran Denkst Du
  21. Midnight Star

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Ein Licht Für Dich
  2. Unlogisch
  3. Cyberworld Kiss
  4. Strong Woman
  5. Logik
  6. Promise
  7. Christmas Star
  8. Kopfschmerzen
  9. The Ocean Inside Your Dream
  10. The Power Of Christmas
  11. Die Erde Erwacht
  12. Flight Into The Light
  13. Hundred Millions Of Crossroads
  14. Die Weisen, Die Starken
  15. Silent Dream
  16. Knowing What’s A-Goin’ On
  17. Cosmic Ocean Dream
  18. The Child Of True Humanity – Das Kind Der Wahren Menschlichkeit
  19. My Christmas Of Love & Hope & Glory

Author / Autor


Scroll to Top