Audio Download: Christmas Star Concert (MP3, 320Kbps, DRM-free)

Christmas Star Concert


The ‘Christmas Star’ New-Topical-Songs, Cyberpoetry & Orgastica-DJ Acoustic & Electric Concert by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and The Chosen Few live at the Filmaur Multimedia House in Gauting near Munich, Germany on 19th December 2019, is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download.
The concert presents 38 New-Topical-Songs, Cyberpoems & Orgastica-DJ instrumentals by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali including: ‘Christmas Star’, ‘Lovesong’, ‘Rebellion Of Love & Hope Song’, ‘Talkin’ ’bout A Small Planet For The Free’, ‘Exactly Like You’, ‘In This Town’, ‘Love & Love Will Meet In Us’, ‘Me And my Woman’, ‘Feelin’ Good’, ‘Wanted Girl’, ‘The Courage Ride Song’, ‘A Dream In Her Gaze’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Christmas Star’ New-Topical-Songs, Cyberpoetry & Orgastica-DJ Acoustic & Electric Concert:
“The Christmas Star Concert is all about how much Mirakali and myself love each other and like to share this love with the whole world.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Christmas Star
  2. Stell Dir Vor
  3. Loving Soul
  4. Lovesong
  5. So Ist Sein
  6. Living Soul For A Living Life
  7. Rebellion Of Love & Hope Song
  8. 4. Jahrtausend
  9. A Friendly Person
  10. Talkin’ ’bout A Small Planet For The Free
  11. Schweigendes Wissen
  12. Excellent Human Being
  13. Exactly Like You
  14. Dein Naturell
  15. Young Star
  16. In This Town
  17. Supercomputer
  18. I Love You, Michel
  19. Love & Love Will Meet In Us
  20. Rätsel
  21. Stars Beyond The Blue Sky

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Me And My Woman
  2. Promise
  3. Magic Circle
  4. Augen Die Spüren
  5. Paradise Emotion
  6. Feelin’ Good
  7. Liebe In Deinem Herz
  8. Cyborg Girl & Cyborg Man
  9. She’s Da Bomb
  10. Tranceflight
  11. Wanted Girl
  12. Linie Und Punkt
  13. New Beginning – Neuanfang
  14. The Courage Ride Song
  15. A Dream In Her Gaze

Author / Autor


Scroll to Top