Girl - Vinyl


Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 workdays

GIRL is a story in songs.
As the different aspects of the tale unfold, various levels of experience between two lovers reveal themselves. It is music about love that is human but not imprisoned by the downward pull of vital confusion.
GIRL is love blossoming into light and freedom, love that is rich with happy emotions and deep feelings that belong to the soul and the strength of spiritual aspiration.
GIRL is music for lovers who have life on their side for the upward journey and a greater fulfilment.
Michel Montecrossa

The Songs, Side A:

  1. Girl
  2. Strong Embrace
  3. Joy Of The Many
  4. Silver Wings
  5. Golden Answer

The Songs, Side B:

  1. Looking Into Your Eyes
  2. Touch Me
  3. Inside You
  4. Coming To Our World
  5. Natural Queen
  6. How Many Times
Weight 1 kg

Author / Autor

Scroll to Top