Born In Love

Born In Love - Vinyl


We are living at a time where all the decisions have to be taken which will be the basis for the creation of the next two or three centuries. It is clear that the poet and the musician too are called upon to take a stand. They are expected to leave the field of ego-commercialism and baby-talk and to grasp instead the word and the note of peace, harmony and of progressive force. They – like all – shall be born in love instead of hatred, nonsense and cruelty.
Michel Montecrossa

The Songs, Side A:

  1. Born In Love
  2. Timeless Youth
  3. Sleeping Beauty
  4. Rolling Rock

The Songs, Side B:

  1. Sweet Earth
  2. Let’s do it
  3. I saw a World
  4. Resurrection
  5. What counts in the End
  6. Become it
Weight 1 kg

Author / Autor

Scroll to Top