V Day Michel Montecrossa’s “Hello Beppe Grillo” Love & Unity Concert

24,00 32,00 

‘V Day’ released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD and DVD, is Michel Montecrossa’s Hello Beppe Grillo Love & Unity Concert apropos strike and protest in Europe.
Performed at Mirapuri in the Omnidiet Music Hall the concert presents 30 New Topical Acoustic & Cyberrock Songs by Michel Montecrossa and his band girls Mirakali and Diana Antara including ‘Talking Beppe Grillo & The Five Stars Movement‘, ‘Talking Europe The Strong‘, ‘Talking Italy, Portugal, Spain Austerity‘, ‘The United States Of Planet Earth‘, ‘Michael Moore Is A Rich Man – Laugh Out Loud‘, ‘Politos & Bankas Don’t Give The Answer‘, ‘Rescue Mission‘, ‘Damn Hot – The Vision Of Balance!‘, ‘Talking World War & The Nato Gang‘ and ‘No Fear! You Are Free!‘.
Mirakali and Diana Antara contribute cyber topical songs like ‘Love Wins‘ And ‘Heroes Are Great‘.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“The idea for the V Day New-Topical-Song & Cyberdance Concert was triggered by the passion of the Italian comedian & political activist Beppe Grillo for freedom and the living celebration of humanity. A passion which is shared by the people of the world. It is also the passion of me and my band. Our opening New-Topical-Song is ‘Talking Beppe Grillo & The Five Stars Movement’ which leads into a musical Love & Unity journey for a happy being together in times of strike and protest in Europe.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Talking Beppe Grillo & The Five Stars Movement
  2. Talking Europe The Strong
  3. Talking Italy, Portugal, Spain Austerity
  4. The United States Of Planet Earth
  5. Michael Moore Is A Rich Man – Laugh Out Loud
  6. Politos & Bankas Don’t Give The Answer
  7. Rescue Mission
  8. Too Good To Miss It
  9. I Don’t Want To Do It
  10. Love Wins
  11. Eyes Cascading Over Your Skin
  12. Heroes Are Great
  13. The Wandering Kind
  14. Survive
  15. Damn Hot – The Vision Of Balance!
  16. Cool Girl

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Ain’t No Man Righteous, No Not One
  2. Live Love
  3. Talking World War & The Nato Gang
  4. Powergirl
  5. Thief On The Cross
  6. Don’t Kill – Be In Love
  7. O Baby! I Met Mitt In AmerC.I.A.
  8. Cosmic Muse
  9. No Fear! You Are Free!
  10. Free Emotion
  11. Holy Man, Let’s Fly Again
  12. Guardian Of The Bright Earth
  13. Meeting Near The Sea
  14. Talking Love & Unity For A Small Planet
Weight 0,10 kg
Scroll to Top