Part XI: Meditations On Savitri


Savitri, Book VIII – The Book of Death
Savitri confronts the last barrier – Death and Satyavan‘s depature. As long as death can force the world-soul under its yoke, the work of transformation is not completed.

Savitri, Book IX – The Book of Eternal Night
Savitri, Book X – The Book of double Twilight

Savitri follows Satyavan into the realms of death and explores there the reason of this dark riddle of life. She ultimately transforms death through the superior truth of Love, perfectly embodied.

Weight 0,1 kg
Scroll to Top