Strong Is My Christmas Dream


‘Strong Is My Christmas Dream’ is a special release by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD of 10 New Christmas Songs by Michel Montecrossa produced together with Mirakali & Diana Antara. ‘Strong Is My Christmas Dream’ is a masterpiece Audio-CD featuring Michel Montecrossa’s revolutionary genius way of Christmas Songwriting. He sovereignly goes beyond all clichés of this genre and opens for the listeners a new level of experiencing Christmas Music and Lyrics of an awesome depth of insight, wisdom, emotion and humanity. Michel Montecrossa again stands in the high light of outstanding songwriting and poetic excellence that easily communicate profound messages to a global audience in his own inimitable way of true soulfulness and compassionate generosity.

The 10 New Christmas Songs are:

  • Strong Is My Christmas Dream
    A song that turns to every woman and man and child, to every nation, country and race, to everything and all of the whole wide world with love and the message of light and hope.
  • Sweet Magic
    Sings of the transforming sweet magic of love and her tender might leading us to happiness, freedom and joy.
  • Calm Beauty
    Based on the Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam it is lifting a fold of the veil that hides the infinite knowledge.
  • Angel Nation
    The Angel Nation are all those who can see and feel the Bright Earth and are open to her love.
  • People Of The Bright Earth
    We all can become people of the Bright Earth through freedom spontaneous, the action play of love.
  • Divine Child
    In the sudden light of insight we are the divine child, the healing wave of life, the unutterable moment with no long, last hour.
  • Love’s Oracle
    It sings with the voice of the child of love of a world forever new with freedom pure – our freedom!
  • I Feel At Home In Your Embrace
    Sings of the place where all ends and all begins.
  • Happy Love
    Tells of love that goes to the sinner and the saint alike.
  • The Day Is Comin’
    When we all will know.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“‘Strong Is My Christmas Dream‘ are ten New Christmas Songs of Hope and Love, Courage and Insight. They are sung with the simple confidence of a child to comfort, to uplift, to give Joy, to give Strength.”

The Songs:

  1. Strong Is My Christmas Dream
  2. Sweet Magic
  3. Calm Beauty
  4. Angel Nation
  5. People Of The Bright Earth
  6. Divine Child
  7. Love’s Oracle
  8. I Feel At Home In Your Embrace
  9. Happy Love
  10. The Day Is Comin’
Weight 0,10 kg
Scroll to Top