Disc 7-12: Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara at the Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2016 in Mirapuri, Italy

Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara at the Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2016 in Mirapuri, Italy - Set 2


Michel Montecrossa’s powerful ‘Love & Freedom Climate Change’ complete concert series at the legendary Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2016 in Mirapuri, Italy, is released by Mira Sound Germany as two Boxes-Set with nine Audio-CDs featuring all 144 festival songs of Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali and Diana Antara together with their band The Chosen Few plus three Bonus DVDs: ‘Going To The Spirit Of Woodstock Festival In Mirapuri, Italy’, ‘Straight From The Spirit Of Woodstock Festival 2012’, ‘Greetings from The Spirit Of Woodstock Festival 2013’. The two Boxes-Set presents a sensual and stimulating variety of original music ranging from acoustic and electric New Topical Songs to consciousness enhancing Cyberrock and Dancedrive Hits as well as great Bob Dylan songs. The 144 festival songs include profoundly visionary and empathic ‘Love & Freedom Climate Change’ songs by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara like ‘Festival Of Love & Freedom Song’, ‘Love & Freedom, My Love, I Am With You’, ‘Love & Freedom Showdown In The Making’, ‘Rettet Die Willkommens Kultur – Save The Welcome Culture’, ‘Refugees Blues – Flüchtlinge Blues’, ‘Meine Alternative Für Deutschland – My Alternative For Germany’, ‘The Day Of Love’s Compassion – Der Tag Mitfühlender Liebe’, ‘Große Party – Big Party’, ‘Küss Mich Noch Einmal’, ‘Looking Into The Sky’, ‘Sinnlich Mit Dir – Sensual With You’, ‘Met You In The Paradise – Mit Dir Im Paradies – Con Te In Paradiso’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“Hi everybody and welcome to the whole world! We invite everyone to come and join the Spirit of Woodstock Festival in Mirapuri 2016. Me, Mirakali, Diana Antara and my band The Chosen Few will play for you during all the ten days of the Spirit of Woodstock Festival presenting our brand-new songs, our brand-new New-Topical-Songs, our brand-new Cyberrock and Electronica-Dance songs. All these songs will open you to the universe. Welcome again! Let’s join the Party! The Spirit of Woodstock Festival is the great European Festival of the Free Music Revolution. Come and enjoy the Spirit of Woodstock Festival, the Spirit of Love & Freedom! Welcome!”

For more see: www.SpiritofWoodstockFest.com and www.Michel-BobDylan.com

See here the complete list of all 144 songs performed by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara at the Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2016 in Mirapuri.

The Songs, Disc Seven:

  1. Der Montecrossa Highway
  2. Zärtlicher Kuss
  3. From Honeymoon I Started Into The Open Years
  4. Time Of Our Life
  5. Willkommen In Der Liebe & Freiheits Welt
  6. Strong Love, Strong Life
  7. The Thunder Woman Of Love & Freedom
  8. The Power That Unites
  9. Ich Suche Nicht, Ich Finde: Ich Bin Bei Dir – I’m Not Searchin’, I Am Findin’: I Am With You
  10. The Heart Of A Hero
  11. Manneskraft Für Dich Der Liebe & Freiheit – Male Power For You Of Love & Freedom
  12. Beauty From The Heart
  13. An Deiner Seite Glücklich – At Your Side Happy
  14. Die Schönen Bilder, Die Im Herzen Wohnen – The Beautiful Visions Living In The Heart

The Songs, Disc Eight:

  1. Talkin’ ‘bout A Small Planet For The Free
  2. Lichte Erde – Bright Earth
  3. End All Your Wars – Beendet All Eure Kriege
  4. Exactly Like You
  5. This World Is My World
  6. Welcome To The Love & Freedom World
  7. Heroes Of The Bright Earth
  8. Sunmessage #2
  9. Love Reborn
  10. Sweet Magic
  11. In Mirapuri We Are At Home
  12. Divine Child
  13. We All Are Dreaming
  14. People Of The Bright Earth
  15. Haven Of The Future
  16. Love Is Sweet, Love Is Cool
  17. In Your Heart
  18. Love & Peace Forever
  19. Under Palm Trees

The Songs, Disc Nine:

  1. Double Action
  2. Best Choice
  3. Cybercelebration Reloaded
  4. Keep Your Dreams Alive
  5. Deep Space Baby
  6. Happiness Of Love
  7. Lovemakin’ Supertrip
  8. The Kiss
  9. Girly Hip Hip
  10. Angels In The Night
  11. What You Wanna Do, Do It Now
  12. It’s In Our Nature
  13. Michel’s Dubstep Shag
  14. The Dream Never Ends

The Songs, Disc Ten:

  1. Brothers And Sisters Of Love
  2. Sunlight
  3. Frieden Lacht
  4. Guardian Of The Bright Earth
  5. Welcome Song
  6. Wonders Of Earth
  7. In Mirapuri Where I Ball With You
  8. Ocean
  9. Freedom
  10. Angel Nation
  11. Love Of My Heart
  12. The World Of Love And Friendship Action
  13. I Feel At Home In Your Embrace
  14. World Love Song
  15. In Deinem Herz Bin Ich Zuhause – In Your Heart I Am At Home
  16. Love & Freedom Song

Greetings Of Love from the Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2013

  1. Call Of The Festival
  2. The Best Rose Of Summer
  3. In Mirapuri Where I Ball With You
  4. When I Sing For You My New Song
  5. Starbringing Heroes
  6. Rocker Of Tomorrow
  7. Loveflight
  8. Michel’s Dubstep Shag
  9. Dancedrive: I Like It!
  10. Cybergeneration
  11. Met You In Paradise
  12. My Highlife Topical Are You, My Love

Going To The Spirit Of Woodstock Festival in Mirapuri, Italy

  1. I’m The Voice Of Peace
  2. Drop Out Rock
  3. This World Is My World
  4. Magic Fire
  5. Shall We Go To War Again?
  6. Vikingbride
  7. Auferstanden
  8. Wild & Dangerous
  9. Cybergeneration
  10. Met You In Paradise
  11. Cyberbeat
  12. Vomit Of Your Soul
  13. Freedomfire Burnin’
  14. The Place Of The Free
Weight 0,2 kg

Author / Autor

, ,

Scroll to Top