Disc 7-12: Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara at the Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2015 in Mirapuri, Italy

Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara at the Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2015 in Mirapuri, Italy - Disc 7-12


Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 workdays

Michel Montecrossa’s powerful ‘Love, Peace & Happiness Climate Change’ complete concert series at the legendary Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2015 in Mirapuri, Italy, is released by Mira Sound Germany as two Boxes-Set with twelve Audio-CDs, DVDs and as Download featuring all 172 festival songs of Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali and Diana Antara together with their band The Chosen Few. The two Boxes-Set presents a voluptuous and exciting variety of original music ranging from acoustic and electric New Topical Songs to mind-blowing Cyberrock and Dancedrive Hits with a healthy dose of Dreamspace Electronica, Orgastica-DJ and DJ Party-D performances as well as great Bob Dylan songs. The 172 festival songs include intensity-driven and deeply-heartfelt ‘Love, Peace & Happiness Climate Change’ songs by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara like ‘Festival Of Love, Peace & Happiness’, ‘Mit Dir Und Der Welt – With You And The World’, ‘Der Montecrossa Highway’, ‘The Heart Of A Hero’, ‘Sexy Lovin’ Party Groove’, ‘Dancedrive: I Like It!’, ‘Met You In The Paradise – Mit Dir Bin Ich Im Paradies – Con Te In Paradiso’, ‘Orgastica-DJ-Dream’, ‘Vikingfest’, ‘We Play The Shit We Like – We Play The Shit We Love’, ‘What You Wanna Do, Do It Now’ and Bob Dylan songs like ‘Beyond Here Lies Nothin’’, ‘This Dream Of You’ and ‘4th Time Around’.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“To the Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2015 in Mirapuri I bring together with my band The Chosen Few during 10 festival days all our stunning new music for every step of the way. We are happy to meet you all for an exciting happening of Peace, Love and Freedom. See You!”

For more see: www.SpiritofWoodstockFest.com and www.Michel-BobDylanFest.com


See here the complete list of all 172 songs performed by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara at the Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2014 in Mirapuri.

The Songs, Disc 7:

  1. My Highlife Topical Are You, My Love!
  2. Cosmic World Dance
  3. Into Your Topical Love World Eyes
  4. What You Want
  5. Dreamspace Reality Call
  6. Heavenly Experience
  7. My Electronica Love World Action
  8. Love Liberates
  9. Talking Laughing Love World Action
  10. Glory
  11. I’m Speeding With Laughing Love World Action
  12. Sunship
  13. Space Age Orgastica-DJ

The Songs, Disc 8:

  1. Freak Out
  2. Heroes Are Great
  3. Gaia Trance
  4. Future Dance
  5. Cybermoon #2
  6. Happiness Of Love
  7. Name Of The Game
  8. Love’s Freedom
  9. Deep Space Baby
  10. Orgastica-DJ-Dream
  11. Star Island

The Songs, Disc 9:

  1. We Play The Shit We Like – We Play The Shit We Love
  2. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
  3. This Dream Of You
  4. 4th Time Around
  5. What You Wanna Do, Do It Now!
  6. I’m Lonesome Too
  7. God Is A Girl #2
  8. Silent Weekend
  9. She’s The Great Morning, The Wonderful Day
  10. I’m Your Teenage Prayer
  11. Teen
  12. 900 Miles From My Home
  13. I’m A Fool To Want You

The Songs, Disc 10:

  1. Cyberrocker Ballad
  2. Exactly Like You
  3. Go All The Way
  4. I’m 16 & U Can Play With Me From 3 To 6 P.M.
  5. Peace Is Good For Love
  6. Tender Movement
  7. Bouncin’
  8. Love To See, Love To Feel
  9. Fire On The Water
  10. Summer In Your Heart
  11. Handed Down By Jesus
  12. Beauty From The Heart
  13. We Are The Others
  14. There Is Freedom
  15. The Wind And The Sea
  16. Changing Power
  17. Girly Hip Hip
  18. Electro Baby

The Songs, Disc 11:

  1. This World Is My World #2
  2. Yes Or No Blues
  3. No Sugar
  4. Talking Greece, Eurasia And The New EU – Über Griechenland, Eurasien Und Die Neue EU Reden
  5. Talking Future U.S.A. – Über Die Zukunfts U.S.A. Reden
  6. People Wake Up!
  7. The Place Of The Free
  8. Viking Summer
  9. Guardian Of The Bright Earth
  10. Glory Of The Inner Ring
  11. Heroes Of Earth
  12. Viking Blood
  13. Future Power
  14. Rescue Mission
  15. Neues Ziel – Meine Liebe Und Herzlichkeits Welt

The Songs, Disc 12:

  1. Vikingbride
  2. Heroglory
  3. Vikingfest
  4. Viking Wedding
  5. Viking Girl
  6. Viking Spirit
  7. Cyberodin And The Angel Of The Sword
  8. Heroes Of The Bright Earth
  9. Cyberviking & Oriental Girl
  10. The Power Of Odin
  11. Cyberodin & The Golden Age
  12. Freedom
  13. Cybermet
  14. Great Victory Call
  15. Let’s Work With Love & Sweetness Song
  16. Odin’s Daughter
Weight 0,2 kg

Author / Autor

, ,

Scroll to Top