Disc 7-12: Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara at the Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2014 in Mirapuri, Italy

Disc 7-12: Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara at the Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2013 in Mirapuri, Italy


Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 workdays

Michel Montecrossa’s powerful ‘Love & Sweetness Climate Change’ concert series at the legendary Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2014 in Mirapuri, Italy, is released by Mira Sound Germany as two Boxes-Set with twelve Audio-CDs or DVDs featuring all 178 festival songs of Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali and Diana Antara together with their band The Chosen Few. The two Boxes-Set presents a voluptuous and exciting variety of original music ranging from acoustic and electric New Topical Songs to mind-blowing Cyberrock and Dancedrive Hits with a healthy dose of great Electronica. Included are intensity-driven and deeply-heartfelt ‘Love & Sweetness Climate Change’ songs like ‘Festival Of Love & Sweetness’, ‘Careless Like A Child’, ‘Strong Is My Love & Sweetness World’, ‘Everything For Love’, ‘Free Love & Sweetness – Liebe Frei Und Herzlichkeit’, ‘My Dance Of Happy Laughing Love World Action’, ‘Saturday Night Rock #2’, ‘Peace Is Good For Love’, ‘Cyberhoney Skateboard Ride’ and great Michel & Bob Dylan Fest songs like ‘My Country Girl’, ‘Annie’s Going To Sing Her Song’, ‘Full Moon And Empty Arms’, ‘On The Grounds Of Fire’ as well as Cyberdance songs like ‘Cyberloud’, acoustic ballads like ‘Ballad Of Love And Sweetness’, symphonic chants and instrumentals like ‘Love & Sweetness Chant #1: “I Welcome You All”’, ‘Liebe & Herzlichkeit Liedgedicht #1: “Ich Heiße Euch Alle Willkommen”’, ‘All Nations Overture’, Cyberviking songs like ‘Cyberodin And The Angel Of The Sword’, ‘Odin’s Daughter’, Dreamspace Electronica songs like ‘Discomania’, ‘Dreamspace Of Love & Sweetness’, ‘Cybertrip’, Cyberschlager songs like ‘Gutes Mädchen, Böses Mädchen: Es Ist Doch Ganz Egal!’, ‘Back On Stage, Back On Earth’, ‘Mondkuss Lust – Moonkiss Passion’, ‘New Horizon’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“To the Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2014 in Mirapuri I bring together with my band The Chosen Few during 10 festival days all our stunning new music for every step of the way. We are happy to meet you all for an exciting happening of Peace, Love and Freedom. See You!”

For more see: www.SpiritofWoodstockFest.com

See here the complete list of all 178 songs performed by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara at the Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2014 in Mirapuri.

The Songs, Disc 7:

  1. My Country Girl
  2. Annie’s Going To Sing Her Song
  3. Bring Me A Little Water
  4. Copper Kettle
  5. True Lovin’
  6. Pretty Saro
  7. Railroad Bill
  8. Wild West Honey
  9. On The Way
  10. Tattle O’Day
  11. These Hands
  12. This Evening So Soon
  13. Went To See The Gypsy
  14. Working On A Guru
  15. Thirsty Boots
  16. Full Moon And Empty Arms
  17. On The Grounds Of Fire

The Songs, Disc 8:

  1. Cyberloud
  2. Best Choice
  3. I’m Speeding With Laughing Love World Action
  4. Reach Out For Love
  5. Into Your Topical Love World Eyes
  6. Fly With Me To The Stars
  7. Girl Spirit Of Love World Action
  8. Way Of Love
  9. Future Love World Action Laughing
  10. Summer In Your Heart
  11. Love World Action Makes Us See
  12. Dreaming Universe
  13. The World Of Love And Friendship Action
  14. In Mirapuri Where I Ball With You

The Songs, Disc 9:

  1. Ballad Of Love And Sweetness
  2. Talking Ukraine Crisis, Eurasia And U.S.A.
  3. End All Your Wars
  4. Love & Sweetness Chant #1: “I Welcome You All!”
  5. Liebe & Herzlichkeit Liedgedicht #1: “Ich Heiße Euch Alle Willkommen!”
  6. All Nations Overture
  7. Warm Tenderness
  8. Well Of Life
  9. Love & Sweetness Chant #2: “Love & Sweetness With The New World Come”
  10. Liebe & Herzlichkeit Liedgedicht #2: “Liebe & Herzlichkeit Mit Der Neuen Welt Kommen”
  11. New World Adventure
  12. Tenderness Of Your Dreams
  13. Secret Well
  14. Love & Sweetness Chant #3: “Love & Sweetness Are My Joy”
  15. Liebe & Herzlichkeit Liedgedicht #3: “Liebe & Herzlichkeit Sind Meine Freude”
  16. Consciousness Joy
  17. Dream Paradise
  18. Wide Love

The Songs, Disc 10:

  1. Cyberodin And The Angel Of The Sword
  2. Future Power
  3. Glorious Power
  4. Vikingbride
  5. Heroes Of The New World
  6. Odin’s Daughter
  7. Great Victory Call
  8. Cybermet
  9. Guardian Of The Bright Earth
  10. Viking Power
  11. Victorious Heroes
  12. Die Große Feier

The Songs, Disc 11:

  1. Discomania
  2. The Way To The Other Shore
  3. Dreamspace Of Love & Sweetness
  4. Strong Heart
  5. Nearer To The Heart’s Desire
  6. Skyroad
  7. I Got Male, Male Love & Sweetness, Oh Girl!
  8. Another Life
  9. Love World  Action Forever
  10. One Dream
  11. Cybertrip
  12. Move Into Wideness
  13. Name Of The Game
  14. Cybermoon #2

The Songs, Disc 12:

  1. Gutes Mädchen, Böses Mädchen: Es Ist Doch Ganz Egal!
  2. Back On Stage, Back On Earth
  3. Mondkuss Lust – Moonkiss Passion
  4. New Horizon
  5. I’m A-Feelin’ Super Love World Action
  6. I’m So Happy With You
  7. Love & Sweetness Song
  8. Looking Into The Sky
  9. Come On Baby! It’s The Bright Earth Dance!
  10. Wideness, Freedom, Bliss
  11. Wonderworld Of Love & Sweetness
  12. Set It Free
  13. Please Be My Hero!
  14. It’s A Good Place – A Good Place To Be
Weight 0,1 kg

Author / Autor

, , ,

Scroll to Top