Disc 1-6: Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara at the Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2013 in Mirapuri, Italy

Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2013 in Mirapuri, Italy - Box-Set 1


Michel Montecrossa’s powerful ‘Love World Action & Climate Change’ concert series at the legendary Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2013 in Mirapuri, Italy, is released by Mira Sound Germany as two Boxes-Set with twelve Audio-CDs or DVDs featuring all 165 festival songs of Michel Montecrossa and his band ladies Mirakali and Diana Antara. The two Boxes-Set presents a voluptuous and exciting variety of original music ranging from acoustic and electric New Topical Songs to mind-blowing Cyberrock and Dancedrive Hits with a healthy dose of great Electronica. Included are adrenaline-driven and thrilling ‘Love World Action & Climate Change’ burners like ‘Love Rocker’, ‘New Earth, New Sky’, ‘Brothers And Sisters Of Love ’, ‘Loveflight’, ‘Cyberboy & Country Girl’, ‘Make The Girls Happy’’, ‘Love And Unity Smile’, ‘Flaming Soul’, ‘She’s The Great Morning, The Wonderful Day’, ‘Sweet Summerland’, ‘Of Love I Sing’, ‘Best Choice’, ‘Future Love World Action Laughing’, ‘Love’s Freedom’, ‘Talking ‘bout A Small Planet For The Free’, ‘Talkin’ Golden Road Of Love & Unity’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa says: “The legendary ’Spirit of Woodstock Festival 2013 in Mirapuri, Italy’ release presents myself together with Mirakali, Diana Antara and our band The Chosen Few and our abundant creativity during ten days of a constant flow of 20 concerts. These concerts tell the story of our Free Love – Free Mind journey through Cyberrock Space, Dancedrive Ecstasy and New-Topical-Song-Shake-Ups. It’s the expression of an extraordinary life for extraordinary people.”

For more see: www.SpiritofWoodstockFest.com

The Songs, Disc 1:

  1. Call Of The Festival – The Days Of Love World Action
  2. The Best Rose Of Summer
  3. In Mirapuri Where I Ball With You
  4. Ball With Me
  5. Haven Of The Future
  6. Love Rocker
  7. Life Potion
  8. Orion Rock
  9. Out-Of-The-Way
  10. Underground L.A. Blues
  11. The Dream Is Strong
  12. Godlike
  13. Save It
  14. The King Is Comin’
  15. Happy Freedom
  16. When I Sing For You My New Song

The Songs, Disc 2:

  1. Cyberrocker Morfin’ U
  2. Climax Girl
  3. Burnin’ Heart
  4. Full Scale Topical
  5. Strong Love, Strong Life
  6. Wild In The City
  7. Love Liberates
  8. Into Your Topical Love World Eyes
  9. New Earth, New Sky
  10. My Highlife Topical Are You, My Love!
  11. Music Coming From The Heart
  12. Rocker Of Tomorrow
  13. Take My Hand
  14. Tenderness And Strength
  15. Glory Of The Inner Ring

The Songs, Disc 3:

  1. Welcome Song
  2. Love, Forever Love
  3. Brothers And Sisters Of Love
  4. Love Train
  5. The Solution Is My Baby
  6. Country Baby
  7. Maybe She’ll Come And Rock Me
  8. Something Beautiful
  9. Sweet Magic
  10. Love Is The Best Medicine
  11. Angel Nation
  12. It’s In Our Nature
  13. Midnight Kiss
  14. Boy & Girl

The Songs, Disc 4:

  1. Michel’s Dubstep Shag
  2. Cosmic World Dance
  3. Let’s Go Future!
  4. Loveflight
  5. Teenagetrip
  6. Wideness, Freedom, Bliss
  7. Discomania
  8. Lovespace
  9. Hexerei
  10. Starbringing Heroes
  11. Dancedrive: I Like It!
  12. Living Love
  13. Cybergeneration
  14. Met You In Paradise

The Songs, Disc 5:

  1. The World Of Love And Friendship Action
  2. Summer In Your Heart
  3. Cyberboy & Country Girl
  4. Love Country
  5. No Fear! You Are Free!
  6. Future Power
  7. Rescue Mission
  8. Love To See, Love To Feel
  9. Creep In – The Immediate New Topical Future
  10. I’m So Happy With You
  11. Love World Action Song
  12. Yearning Heart
  13. Make The Girls Happy
  14. Love World Action Makes Us See

Bonus DVD – Greetings Of Love From The Spirit Of Woodstock Festival 2013 in Mirapuri, Italy

  1. Call Of The Festival
  2. The Best Rose Of Summer
  3. In Mirapuri Where I Ball With You
  4. When I Sing For You My New Song
  5. Starbringing Heroes
  6. Rocker Of Tomorrow
  7. Loveflight
  8. Michel’s Dubstep Shag
  9. Dancedrive: I Like It!
  10. Cybergeneration
  11. Met You In Paradise
  12. My Highlife Topical Are You, My Love!
Weight 0,2 kg
Author / Autor

, , ,

Scroll to Top