Audio Download: Michel Montecrossa’s Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2014 (MP3, 320Kbps, DRM-free)

Michel Montecrossa's Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2014


Michel Montecrossa’s Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2014 is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download.
Michel Montecrossa’s Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2014 which was recorded live on Tuesday 29th July 2014 during the Spirit of Woodstock Festival in Mirapuri, is a charming musical celebration of humanity presenting original songs of Michel Montecrossa and Bob Dylan as well as unforgettable songs from the tradition and other great contemporary composers and poets. The 17 tracks of the album feature five Michel Montecrossa songs and eleven songs from Bob Dylan’s ‘Self Portrait’ sessions as well as one of his latest recordings.

Michel Montecrossa says about his Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2014:
“Enjoy the great harmony of the Spirit of Music in this collection of warm-blooded and heartfelt songs. They will give you peace in today’s uprooted and tormented world.”

The Songs:

  1. My Country Girl
  2. Annie’s Going To Sing Her Song
  3. Bring Me A Little Water
  4. Copper Kettle
  5. True Lovin’
  6. Pretty Saro
  7. Railroad Bill
  8. Wild West Honey
  9. On The Way
  10. Tattle O’Day
  11. These Hands
  12. This Evening So Soon
  13. Went To See The Gypsy (Big Elvis)
  14. Working On A Guru
  15. Thirsty Boots
  16. Full Moon And Empty Arms
  17. On The Grounds Of Fire
Scroll to Top