Vision & Action

24,00 26,00 

‘Vision & Action’ – 27 New-Topical-Songs and Movies by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali, released by Filmaur Multimedia and Mira Sound Germany,  on Double Audio CD and DVD is dedicated to the worldwide awakening to freedom and true democracy and presents strong ethical songs of humanity and human unity. The powerful collection includes awareness-changing songs like ‘Living On A Planet’, ‘Cybergeneration’, ‘Family Of Man Song’, ‘Determined & Undeterred’, ‘The Need Of The People’, ‘Freedomfire Burnin’, ‘My Heart Is Bleedin’, ‘Talkin’ End Game – It’s The Radioactive Song’, ‘Besinnung’, ‘In The Street’ and ‘Tree On The Hill’ as well as great songs and movies by Mirakali like ‘Dreambirth’ and ‘Future Earth’ and 16 more down-to-earth reality songs.

Michel Montecrossa says about ‘Vision & Action’:
“My New-Topical-Song-Movement is there to bring to the people the songs that inspire and to bring them fast. To make CDs and DVDs, songbooks, programs, songsheets, concerts.
To distribute the songs globally via internet, shops, radio & TV and get the messages discussed and cited in newspapers, magazines, talk shows, social networks and gatherings.
The New-Topical-Songs are songs for the people and a world where we all vote, eat, work, talk, plan, think and love together so that your people will know my people and we don’t lose the peace and the world along with it.”

 The Songs:

  1. Living On A Planet
  2. Earthpower
  3. Land Under Water
  4. The Story Of The Lightbulb
  5. Cybergeneration
  6. Ruby Gate 17
  7. The Government Is Out
  8. Family Of Man Song
  9. Talkin’ Future Word
  10. Determined & Undeterred!
  11. War Kills
  12. The Need Of The People
  13. Freedomfire Burnin’
  14. My Heart Is Bleedin’
  15. All Is Not Enough
  16. Talkin’ End Game: It’s The Radioactive Song (Dedicated To The Fukushima Nuclear Plant)
  17. Besinnung
  18. Kommt Wieder Ihr Menschen
  19. The Best Thing For America
  20. Talkin’ End Of Terror – Talkin’ End Of Bin Laden
  21. Street Rocker In Syria
  22. Bygone Times
  23. In The Street
  24. The Happiness
  25. Dreambirth
  26. Future Earth
  27. Tree On The Hill
Weight 0,10 kg
Scroll to Top