Big Change Mirapuri World Peace Concert 2012

24,00 32,00 

‘Big Change’ released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD and DVD, is Michel Montecrossa’s Concert for the Mirapuri World Peace Festival, performed in the Omnidiet Hall of Fame on 7th July 2012, presenting 29 New Topical & Cyberrock Songs communicating the intense drive for Big Change of Consciousness as the answer to the big problems in the world. All these problems come from improper or only rudimentary use of the potential of our intelligence. We can solve our problems through proper use and fully evolved potential of our intelligence. To achieve this quantum leap of intelligence a big change of consciousness is needed. Environmental crises and ethical crises every day more force us to take the leap towards the future of a new and higher level of consciousness. But instead of only be forced by nature we can also use our intelligence and progress as free beings through understanding, insight and wisdom.
The ‘Big Change’ World Peace Concert presents a rich stimulation for this evolution of consciousness through its 29 songs which include the title song ‘Talking Big Change!‘ and more acoustic New-Topical-Songs like ‘Talking Europe The Strong‘, ‘Talking Solution!‘, ‘Talking Young Future!‘, ‘Talking Bright Earth – There Is No Crisis‘ as well as top hot-spot Cyberrock songs like ‘Change Of Consciousness‘, ‘Change The World #2‘ and ‘Another World‘.
Mirakali and Diana Antara contribute great inspirational songs like ‘Soulpower On Earth‘ and ‘World Of Delight‘ .

Michel Montecrossa about the ‘Big Change’ Concert:
“A Big Change prepared its coming in the 20th century. It triggered its active mode in the 21st century. My concerts are born from this Big Change. My songs reflect the Big Change as it unfolds. It’s a Big Change of consciousness with the irresistible power to transform the world. The ‘Big Change’ concert is about the world in the process of Big Change and what it means for us.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Talking Big Change! (It’s The Big Change Of Consciousness)
  2. Talking Europe The Strong (Song For Greece And The United States Of Europe)
  3. Talking Solution! (World Union Is The Solution)
  4. Talking Young Future! (What I Tell My Young Friends)
  5. Talking Bright Earth – There’s No Crisis!
  6. Change Of Consciousness
  7. World Of Delight
  8. Change The World #2
  9. Soulpower On Earth (Based On Vedic Hymns)
  10. Child Of Tomorrow
  11. Dance Of Union
  12. Cyberspeed Drivin’ U Sweet
  13. Happiness Of Love (Based On Vedic Hymns)
  14. Let’s Go Future!
  15. Europe The Beautiful

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Powers Of The Sun
  2. Joy Of The Bright Earth
  3. Planet
  4. Die Welt Verändern
  5. Another World
  6. Starbringing Heroes
  7. Love And Peace
  8. Morningfire
  9. Who Is The Future?
  10. More
  11. God Is A Girl #2
  12. New Way, New Life
  13. Cybertrek
  14. Talking Love And Unity For A Small Planet
Weight 0,10 kg
Scroll to Top