Laughing Love World Action Concert

14,00 24,00 

Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 workdays



‘Laughing Love World Action’ released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD and DVD, is Michel Montecrossa’s uplifting New-Topical Dance & Cyberrock Concert for a happy and clear-sighted future, performed in the Omnidiet Music Hall on 30st March 2013 together with Mirakali and Diana Antara, presenting 21 thrilling New-Topical Dance & Cyberrock Songs including ‘Talking Laughing Love World Action‘, ‘Space Light‘, ‘Future Love World Action Laughing (Just Around The Bend)‘, ‘I’m Speeding With Laughing Love World Action‘, ‘My Dance Of Happy Laughing Love World Action‘, ‘Happiness Of Love‘, ‘Yodel-I-O, Didel-I-Di! (Oneness Is Our Contact Strong)‘ and ‘Lovespace‘.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“Don’t be fooled. The rulers who believe they are the rulers are not the rulers. The ruler is the Laughing Love World Action.
One day we will be able to understand that. Soon that day will arrive …”

The Songs:

  1. Talking Laughing Love World Action
  2. Space Light
  3. Future Love World Action Laughing (Just Around The Bend)
  4. I’m Speeding With Laughing Love World Action
  5. My Dance Of Happy Laughing Love World Action
  6. Happiness Of Love
  7. Yodel-I-O, Didel-I-Di! (Oneness Is Our Contact Strong)
  8. Lovespace
  9. Laughin’ And Lovin’ – Anyway You Like
  10. Who Is There
  11. Love To See, Love To Feel
  12. Love World Action Song
  13. Loving Ecstasy
  14. Love Is The Savior!
  15. Take My Hand
  16. It’s Love Man! It Ain’t Crazy & Drunk!
  17. Wet Pussy
  18. Welcome To The Future
  19. Born To Love
  20. Rescue Mission
  21. Welcome Song

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg