Totally Topical New-Topical-Song-Movement Concert

24,00 32,00 

‘Totally Topical’ released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD and DVD, is Michel Montecrossa’s New-Topical-Song Concert, performed in the Omnidiet Music Hall on 24th November 2012 together with Mirakali and Diana Antara, presenting 25 New-Topical & Cyberrock Songs about True Ideals and Real Ethics including ‘Welcome To Real Life‘, ‘We Are Singers Three #2‘, ‘Talkin’ Golden Road Of Love & Unity‘, ‘Voice Of The Heart‘, ‘Way Home‘, ‘It’s Time To Share‘, ‘Talking World War & Good Israeli Foreign Policy‘, ‘Totally Topical – Jobs & Economy Grow With World Unity‘, ‘Lovedrive‘, ‘Check In – Take Off!‘, ‘Malala’s Tempest Of Darkness & Light‘, ‘Talkin’ Reality – Talkin’ Consciousness Change‘, ‘Guardian Of The Bright Earth‘, ‘Love And Unity Smile‘, ‘Free Souls On Earth‘ and ‘Talking Love And Unity For A Small Planet‘.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“‘Totally Topical’ is about the next step: true ideals, real ethics adopted and practiced by politos and bankas, by poor and rich, by good and bad, by you and me. Stop stunting!”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Welcome To Real Life
  2. We Are Singers Three #2
  3. Talkin’ Golden Road Of Love & Unity
  4. Voice Of The Heart
  5. Way Home
  6. It’s Time To Share!
  7. Talking World War & Good Israeli Foreign Policy
  8. Totally Topical – Jobs & Economy Grow With World Unity
  9. Lovedrive
  10. Check In – Take Off!
  11. Sunpower
  12. Yodel-i-o, Didel-i-di
  13. Joy Of The Bright Earth
  14. Malala’s Tempest Of Darkness & Light
  15. Give All

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. People Of The Bright Earth
  2. Free And Strong
  3. Talkin’ Reality – Talkin’ Consciousness Change
  4. Young Life
  5. Sweet Magic
  6. Guardians Of The Bright Earth
  7. Love And Unity Smile
  8. Free Souls On Earth
  9. Talking Love And Unity For A Small Planet
  10. The Days Of Love And Unity
Weight N/A
Scroll to Top