Sweet Lovefest Concert

Sweet Lovefest Concert

15,99 24,00 

Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: no delivery time (e.g. download)
Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 workdays

‘Sweet Lovefest’ released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download, is Michel Montecrossa’s New-Topical, Cyberschlager, Cyberrock and Dance-Electronica Concert. Recorded live in the Michel Montecrossa Rock Vision Diner on 27th September 2014. It presents 30 English and German songs of Love, Passion, Peace, Humanity and Topical Awareness. It’s a great free-mind, free-love concert happening and other-dimensional Oktoberfest after-party with the inimitable drive and flair of Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali, Diana Antara and their band The Chosen Few featuring great burners like ‘Talking EU & Russia Understanding’, ‘The Road Of Love & Sweetness’, ‘Sweet Lovefest’, ‘Passion’, ‘Mondkuss Lust – Moonkiss Passion’, ‘Ich Bin Der Typ – I’m The One’, ‘Tonight Is The Night’, ‘Gutes Mädchen, Böses Mädchen: Es Ist Doch Ganz Egal!’, ‘Free Love & Sweetness – Liebe Frei Und Herzlichkeit’, ‘Auf Der Autobahn Des Lebens – On The Highway Of Life’, ‘Powerful Free Love – No Isis Rule’ and ‘Our Saving Love & Sweetness’.

Michel Montecrossa says: “Sweet Lovefest is big power ‘cause billions of lovers need no rules but are the Love that rules! Let’s join the party! Sweet Lovefest is made by you and me!”

The Songs, Disc 1:

  1. Talking About The Goal For All
  2. Talking Four Curses: Ebola, Isis, Gaza, Ukraine
  3. Talking EU & Russia Understanding
  4. The Road Of Love & Sweetness Song
  5. Sweet Lovefest
  6. Passion
  7. Oktoberfest Lied
  8. Love Lives Forever
  9. Mondkuss Lust – Moonkiss Passion
  10. Cool Man, Hot Girl
  11. Ich Bin Der Typ – I’m The One
  12. Tonight Is The Night
  13. Gutes Mädchen, Böses Mädchen: Es Ist Doch Ganz Egal!
  14. The Friend At Your Side
  15. Love Liberation #1

The Songs, Disc 2:

  1. Free Love & Sweetness – Liebe Frei Und Herzlichkeit
  2. Looking Into The Sky
  3. Auf Der Autobahn Des Lebens – On The Highway Of Life
  4. Victory Mood Of Love
  5. There Is Freedom
  6. Die Grosse Feier
  7. The Power That Unites
  8. Powerful Free Love – No Isis Rule
  9. The Girl At Your Side
  10. Wonder world Of Love & Sweetness
  11. We All Are Dreaming
  12. Hyperpunk’s Ballad In A Haunted Street
  13. Deepest Touch
  14. Talking Peace That Lasts
  15. Our Saving Love & Sweetness
Scroll to Top