Schmusen & Lachen – Huggin’ & Kissin’ Concert

15,99 24,00 

includes MwSt.
Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 workdays


‘Schmusen & Lachen – Huggin’ & Kissin’’ Concert released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download, is Michel Montecrossa’s New-Topical, Cyberschlager, Cyberrock and Dance-Electronica Concert dedicated to Love, Peace, Humanity and Topical Awareness.
Recorded live in the Michel Montecrossa Rock Vision Diner on 8th November 2014 it presents 32 English and German songs by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara including ‘Schmusen & Lachen – Huggin’ & Kissin’’, ‘Orgastische Kraft’, ‘Liebe Und Tanz, Sie Machen Uns Ganz – Love & Dance They Make Us One’, ‘Love Is What We Need’, ‘Liebesbefreiung – Loveliberation #2’, ‘Küss Mich Noch Einmal’, ‘Sinnlich Mit Dir – Sensual With You’, ‘Keep Your Dreams Alive’, ‘Liebeszauber – Lovemagic’, ‘Heiße Lust #2’, ‘Ich Bin Der Typ – I’m The One’, ‘Odin’s Daughter’, ‘Tittenalarm’, ‘Viking Power’, ‘Sexy Lovin’ Party Groove’, ‘Mondkuss Lust – Moonkiss Passion’.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Schmusen & Lachen – Huggin’ & Kissin’’ Concert:
“Schmusen & Lachen sind das beste Rezept für gute Laune und darum geht es Mirakali, Diana und mir in unserem Konzert. Huggin’ & Kissin’ are the best recipe for good mood and that’s what it’s all about for Mirakali, Diana and me in our concert.”

The Songs, Disc 1:

  1. Schmusen & Lachen – Huggin’ & Kissin’
  2. Orgastische Kraft
  3. Liebe Und Tanz, Sie Machen Uns Ganz – Love & Dance They Make Us One
  4. Love Is What We Need
  5. Liebesbefreiung – Loveliberation #2
  6. Küss Mich Noch Einmal
  7. Sinnlich Mit Dir – Sensual With You
  8. Keep Your Dreams Alive
  9. Liebeszauber – Lovemagic
  10. Heiße Lust #2
  11. Ich Bin Der Typ – I’m The One
  12. Feelin’ U Close
  13. Neues Ziel – Meine Liebe Und Herzlichkeits Welt
  14. Nackt Am Morgen
  15. Ein Wenig Frieden Ist Nicht Genug
  16. With You In My Heart

The Songs, Disc 2:

  1. Free Love & Sweetness – Liebe Frei Und Herzlichkeit
  2. Verrückt Genug Es Zu Versuchen
  3. Gutes Mädchen, Böses Mädchen: Es Ist Doch Ganz Egal!
  4. Stand For Love
  5. Odin’s Daughter
  6. Tittenalarm
  7. Viking Power
  8. Sexy Lovin’ Party Groove
  9. Mondkuss Lust – Moonkiss Passion
  10. Sexy Energy
  11. Sweet Lovefest
  12. We Are In Love
  13. Auf Der Autobahn Des Lebens – On The Highway Of Life
  14. One World, One Love
  15. Victory Mood Of Love
  16. My Christmas World

Additional information



Author / Autor

, ,