Romance Of Love & Sweetness Concert

Romance Of Love & Sweetness Concert

15,99 24,00 

Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: no delivery time (e.g. download)
Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 workdays

Originally recorded live on 15th February 2014 in the Omnidiet Music-Hall in Mirapuri, Italy the ‘Romance Of Love & Sweetness’ Concert presents 29 New-Topical, Cyberrock and Dance-Electronica Love & Sweetness songs by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara including passionate acoustic Topical-Songs like ‘Ballad Of Love And Sweetness’, ‘Talking Climate Change In Daily Life’, ‘Talking Poverty Migrants & Extreme Poverty Rising’ and electric Hit-Songs like ‘Romance Of Love & Sweetness’, ‘Festival Of The Bright Earth’, ‘Love & Sweetness Song’, ‘Way Of Love’, ‘My Highlife Topical Are You, My Love’, ‘Side By Side’, ‘Cruisin’’, ‘Love Rising’, ‘What You Wanna Do, Do It Now’, ‘Freedom, Yes, Freedom For You’, ‘Helicopter Baby’, ‘With You In Heaven’, ‘Romantic Barbarians’, ‘Cyberviking & Oriental Girl’.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“Love & Sweetness are best partners for a great romance that is really shaking up things. It’s the best shake and we invite everyone to share it for a better world. It’s a sharing of Love and Joy, Love and Peace, Love and Communication for holding victoriously against all that wants to drag us down. Love & Sweetness lead to simple truth.”

The Songs, Disc 1:

  1. Ballad Of Love And Sweetness
  2. Talking Climate Change In Daily Life
  3. Talking Poverty Migrants & Extreme Poverty Rising
  4. Romance Of Love & Sweetness
  5. Festival Of The Bright Earth
  6. Love & Sweetness Song
  7. Way Of Love
  8. My Highlife Topical Are You, My Love!
  9. Side By Side
  10. I’m A-Feelin’ Super Love World Action
  11. Changing Power
  12. She’s The Great Morning, The Wonderful Day
  13. In Mirapuri We Are At Home
  14. Life For All
  15. Set It Free
  16. Bouncin’
  17. Wanna Dance With You Tonight

The Songs, Disc 2:

  1. Cruisin’
  2. Love Rising
  3. What You Wanna Do, Do It Now
  4. Freedom, Yes, Freedom For You
  5. Helicopter Baby
  6. With You In Heaven
  7. Romantic Barbarians
  8. Lovedrive
  9. God Is A Girl #2
  10. Everything For Love
  11. Cyberviking & Oriental Girl
  12. Love, Stars And Children
  13. Rescue Mission
  14. Reflection
Scroll to Top