Double Audio-CD: Love & Sweetness Now! Concert

Love & Sweetness Now! Concert


Originally recorded live on 5th April 2014 in the Michel Montecrossa Rock Vision Diner in Gauting, Germany the ‘Love & Sweetness Now!’ Concert presents 31 Cyberrock and Dance-Electronica Love & Sweetness songs by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara including Good Mood Hits like ‘Love & Sweetness Now!’, ‘Love Wider Than The Universe’, ‘I Got Male, Male Love & Sweetness, Oh Girl!’, ‘Another Life’, ‘Love & Sweetness Song’, ‘A Whole World’, ‘Festival Of Love & Sweetness’.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“Let’s come together for Love and Sweetness now. Without Love and Sweetness climate change won’t stop, polito fools won’t change, bankas will remain gangstas, family life won’t be a success and humanity will tend to be in a mess.
Therefore let’s come together with me, Mirakali, Diana and our band for the Cyberrock, Dance and Electronica Concert Celebration of ‘Love & Sweetness Now!’ and do things better.”

The Songs, Disc 1:

  1. Love & Sweetness Now!
  2. Love Wider Than The Universe
  3. I Got Male, Male Love & Sweetness, Oh Girl!
  4. Another Life
  5. Love & Sweetness Song
  6. A Whole World
  7. Festival Of Love & Sweetness
  8. The Happiness
  9. Reach Out For Love
  10. Come On Baby! It’s The Bright Earth Dance
  11. Heroes Are Great
  12. I’m A-Feelin’ Super Love World Action
  13. Fantastic!
  14. Love World Action Forever
  15. Moonshine In Cyberworld
  16. My Dance Of Happy Laughing Love World Action
  17. The Kiss

The Songs, Disc 2:

  1. The Bright Earth Song
  2. Cool Girl
  3. Great Love – The Master Of Our Game
  4. Love Rising
  5. Nearer To The Heart’s Desire
  6. Sky Trail Of Light
  7. Paradise Now
  8. Set It Free
  9. Awake! And Fill The Cup
  10. Haven Of The Future
  11. Eyes Cascading Over Your Skin
  12. Everything For Love
  13. Who Is The Future?
  14. Calm Beauty
Weight 0,1 kg
Scroll to Top