Double Audio-CD: Love, Peace & Happiness New Year Concert


Originally recorded live on 1st January 2015 in the Omnidiet Music-Hall in Mirapuri, Italy the concert presents 31 cyberrock and dance-electronica Love, Peace & Happiness songs by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara including the title song ‘Love, Peace And Happiness – Liebe, Frieden Und Glücklichsein’, ‘Love For A Whole World’, ‘Sinnlich Mit Dir – Sensual With You’, ‘Energia Orgasmica’, ‘Love & Sweetness Song’, ‘A Life In Love’, ‘Schmusen & Lachen – Huggin’ & Kissin’’, ‘Kiss Me Once Again’, ‘Große Liebe – Großer Frieden! Big Love – Big Peace!’, ‘The Big We’, ‘Victory Mood Of Love’, ‘Talking ‘bout A Small Planet For The Free’.

Michel Montecrossa about the New Year Party and Concert 2015:
“Welcome to the Love, Peace and Happiness New Year Party and Concert 2015 in Mirapuri! Let’s be together and let’s fly together into the New Year singin’ and dancin’ sweet and caring.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Love For A Whole World
  2. Sinnlich Mit Dir – Sensual With You
  3. Energia Orgasmica
  4. Love & Sweetness Song
  5. A Life In Love
  6. Schmusen & Lachen – Huggin’ & Kissin’
  7. Kiss Me Once Again
  8. Große Liebe – Großer Frieden! Big Love – Big Party!
  9. The Big We
  10. Große Party – Big Party
  11. Amore Cosmico
  12. Mondkuss Lust – Moonkiss Passion
  13. Sunlight
  14. Ich Bin Der Typ – I’m The One
  15. The Dream Is Strong

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Auf Der Autobahn Des Lebens – On The Highway Of Life
  2. Listen To The Future
  3. Liebe & Herzlichkeit Kraft – Love & Sweetness Power
  4. Ein Traum Für Die Liebe
  5. Free Love & Sweetness – Liebe Frei & Herzlichkeit
  6. Looking Into The Sky
  7. Love, Peace And Happiness – Liebe, Frieden Und Glücklichsein
  8. Welcome Song
  9. The Happy Dreams Of You And Me
  10. Sweet Lovefest
  11. Wideness, Freedom, Bliss
  12. Liebeszauber – Lovemagic
  13. We All Are Dreaming
  14. Liebesbefreiung – Loveliberation #2
  15. Victory Mood Of Love
  16. Talking ‘bout A Small Planet For The Free
Weight 0,1 kg

Author / Autor

, , ,

Scroll to Top