CD-Box: Love, Peace & Happiness Climate Change Song Collection 2015

Love, Peace & Happiness Climate Change Song Collection 2015


‘Love, Peace & Happiness Climate Change Song Collection 2015’, released by Mira Sound Germany is the great New-Topical-Song 6 CD-Box and Song Lyrics Art Book presenting all 62 greatest Hits from Michel Montecrossa’s ‘Love, Peace & Happiness Climate Change Tour 2015’.
Michel Montecrossa’s ‘Love, Peace & Happiness’ songs are tunes and lyrics for singin’ and dancin’ together sweet and caring.
The ‘Love, Peace & Happiness’ 6 CD-Box presents great Topical-Song-Audio-Tracks like ‘End All Your Wars – Beendet All Eure Kriege’, ‘Ukraine Action Step By Step – Ukraine Action Schritt Für Schritt’, ‘Talking Blockupy – Über Blockupy Reden’, ‘Talking Future U.S.A. – Über Die Zukunfts U.S.A. Reden’ and ‘Talking Refugees – Über Flüchtlinge Sprechen’ and many more.
‘Love, Peace & Happiness’ is a thrilling masterpiece of songwriting by Michel Montecrossa for the burning heart of the 21st century. ‘Love, Peace & Happiness’ unfolds its enthusiastic messages on 6 Audio-CDs as well as in an Art Book featuring 208 pages with 62 song lyrics, powerful images, paintings, drawings, concert posters, discography and guitar chords.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“The ‘Love, Peace & Happiness’ Songs want to lead you to the experience of your own love and your own feeling of peace and happiness.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Love, Peace And Happiness – Liebe, Frieden Und Glücklichsein
  2. Love Liberation #1
  3. Shave Your Soul
  4. Fusion World Of Love & Sweetness
  5. Neues Ziel – Meine Liebe Und Herzlichkeits Welt
  6. Sinnlich Mit Dir – Sensual With You
  7. Schmusen & Lachen – Huggin’ & Kissin’
  8. Liebe & Tanz, Sie Machen Uns Ganz – Love & Dance They Make Us One
  9. Liebesbefreiung – Loveliberation #2
  10. Liebeszauber – Lovemagic
  11. Ein Wenig Frieden Ist Nicht Genug

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Talking ISIS
  2. Give The Planet Energy Of Life – Donate Al Pianeta Energia Della Vita
  3. Liebe & Herzlichkeits Kraft – Love & Sweetness Power
  4. Give The Planet Energy Of Life – Gebt Dem Planeten Energie Des Lebens
  5. Alles Kann Sich Ändern – Everything Can Change
  6. I Came Like Water, And Like Wind I Go
  7. Grosse Party – Big Party
  8. Seelenrasur – Soulshave
  9. Grosse Liebe – Grosser Frieden! Big Love – Big Peace!
  10. Love For A Whole World

The Songs, Disc Three:

  1. Der Montecrossa Highway
  2. Cyberhalloween
  3. Evolving Liebeszauber Orgastica-DJ
  4. Space Age Orgastica-DJ
  5. Orgastica-DJ-Dream

The Songs, Disc Four:

  1. 2015 Girl
  2. Be A New World Builder – Sei Eine Neue Welt Erbauerin
  3. Festival Of Love, Peace & Happiness
  4. Love Without End
  5. Push It! The World Is What It Is!
  6. Lebensgeschichte – Story Of Life
  7. After The Night: The Beautiful Garden Of Love, Peace And Happiness
  8. Talking Merkel And Putin Must Come Together – Ich Sage Merkel Und Putin Müssen Zusammenkommen
  9. Ukraine Action Step By Step – Ukraine Action Schritt Für Schritt
  10. Happy Action – Frohes Tun
  11. Wellness With You & Me – Wellness Mit Dir & Mir
  12. Talking Blockupy – Über Blockupy Reden

The Songs, Disc Five:

  1. Ballad Of A New Life
  2. Singin’ About Love, Peace & Happiness – Von Liebe, Frieden Und Glücklichsein Singe Ich
  3. Talking Future U.S.A. – Über Die Zukunfts U.S.A. Reden
  4. Die Ewigkeit Ist Zu Kurz Im Mondlicht Nackt – Eternity Is Too Short In Moonlight Naked
  5. Mit Dir Und Der Welt – With You And The World
  6. Talking G7 To G8 Upgrade – Über Das G7 Auf G8 Upgrade Reden
  7. Talking Weapons And Peace
  8. Talking Greece, Eurasia And The New EU – Über Griechenland, Eurasien Und Die Neue EU Reden
  9. The Song Of Easy Lovin’
  10. Der Weg Der Lichten Erde – The Way Of The Bright Earth
  11. End All Your Wars – Beendet All Eure Kriege
  12. More Than Naked – Mehr Als Nackt #2

The Songs, Disc Six:

  1. Weihnachten Wahr Und Wundervoll – Christmas True And Wonderful
  2. Talking Refugees – Über Flüchtlinge Sprechen
  3. Näher Am Himmel – Nearer To Heaven
  4. Then I Only Am Heartborn Love – Dann Bin Ich Nur Liebe Herzgeboren
  5. The Day Of Love’s Compassion – Der Tag Mitfühlender Liebe
  6. Das Lied Des Freien Liebens
  7. An Deiner Seite Glücklich – At Your Side Happy
  8. Wunderbare Liebe – Wonderful Love
  9. In Deinem Herz Bin Ich Zuhause – In Your Heart I Am At Home
  10. Heilender Kuss – Healing Kiss
  11. Mirabella Song
  12. Talking Christmas Reflections – Über Weihnachtsbesinnung Sprechen
Weight 0,2 kg

Author / Autor

Scroll to Top