Audio-CD: Weihnachtsbesinnung Acoustic & Electric Concert

Weihnachtsbesinnung Acoustic & Electric Concert


The ‘Weihnachtsbesinnung (Christmas Reflections)’ Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download, is Michel Montecrossa’s outstanding Christmas concert presenting 30 German and English songs of Love, Peace & Happiness by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara, recorded live on 28th November 2015 at the Michel Montecrossa Rock Vision Diner in Gauting, Germany.
The concert includes Christmas Hits like ‘Talking Christmas Reflections – Über Weihnachtsbesinnung Sprechen’, ‘Home’, ‘Heilender Kuss – Healing Kiss’, ‘Weihnachten Wahr Und Wundervoll – Christmas True And Wonderful’, ‘Strong Is My Christmas Dream’, ‘Dreaming In Your Embrace’, ‘My Christmas World’, ‘My Christmas Joy’, ‘Light’, ‘Love & Peace Forever’.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Weihnachtsbesinnung (Christmas Reflections)’ Concert :
“With the ‘Weihnachtsbesinnung (Christmas Reflections)‘ concert I want to celebrate a true and wonderful Christmas together with Mirakali, Diana Antara and our band The Chosen Few. We are presenting our reflections on Christmas through songs of Love, Peace & Happiness that sing of world peace and the healing kiss that can bring earth nearer to heaven.”

The Songs:

  1. Talking Christmas Reflection – Über Weihnachtsbesinnung Sprechen
  2. Home
  3. Weltfrieden
  4. Free Souls On Earth
  5. Das Lied Des Freien Liebens
  6. Precious Love
  7. The Day Of Love’s Compassion – Der Tag Mitfühlender Liebe
  8. Love Reborn
  9. Heilender Kuss – Healing Kiss
  10. Voice Of The Heart
  11. Weihnachten Wahr Und Wundervoll – Christmas True And Wonderful
  12. Happy Love
  13. Strong Is My Christmas Dream
  14. Dreaming In Your Embrace
  15. My Christmas World
  16. Love Of My Heart
  17. My Christmas Joy
  18. Brith Of A Dream
  19. Light
  20. Love & Peace Forever
Weight 0,1 kg

Author / Autor

, ,

Scroll to Top