Reality Rocker Take Off! Cyberrock & Orgastica-DJ Concert

19,98 24,00 

Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 workdays
Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: no delivery time (e.g. download)

‘Reality Rocker Take Off!’ Cyberrock & Orgastica-DJ Concert is the title of the fiery Cyberrock & Electronica Concert by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali in the Omnidiet Music-Hall in Mirapuri on 27th October 2018, featuring Michel Montecrossa’s unique power of Cyberrock and Mirakali’s exciting Orgastica-DJ Instrumentals that go along with her expressive Zen-Style Cyberpoems. The concert is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download and presents 33 great songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali including: ‘Reality Rocker’, ‘Trouble Double Rocker’, ‘The Story Of That Girl’, ‘Supergang’, ‘I Saw You As A Child’, ‘Where We Meet’, ‘The Only Thing Between You And Me’, ‘Was Ist Dein Zeichen?’, ‘Love In Cyberworld’, ‘With All Of You I’ve Got’, ‘With The Roots’, ‘The Healing Power’, ‘Rebellion’, ‘All The Shit’, ‘Wheeling Dream’, ‘It’s You’, ‘Moon Dream’, ‘Willy’s Song’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Reality Rocker Take Off!’ Cyberrock & Orgastica-DJ Concert:
“With our ‘Reality Rocker Take Off!’ Cyberrock & Electronica Concert Mirakali and myself tell the legendary musical story of Reality Rocker meeting Orgastica-DJ Girl and her Cyberpoetry. It’s our wild ride on the Mother Road of the Digital Age straight into the sunrise of universal Cyberrock. Welcome to the Future!”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Reality Rocker Take Off!
  2. Trouble Double Rocker
  3. The Story Of That Girl
  4. Supergang
  5. I Saw You As A Child
  6. Where We Meet
  7. Easy Goin’
  8. Stay Alive
  9. The Only Things Between You And Me
  10. Was Ist Dein Zeichen?
  11. Love In Cyberworld
  12. Driftin’
  13. Dreaming Heart
  14. With All Of You I’ve Got
  15. With The Roots
  16. The Healing Power
  17. Das Wunder In Dir
  18. New Lovewave

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Flaming Hearts
  2. Something In You
  3. Love In The Ghetto
  4. Man Of The Golden Star
  5. The Sound Of Sunshine
  6. Love & Hero
  7. Lonely
  8. Rebellion
  9. All The Shit
  10. In Every Heartbeat
  11. Wheeling Dream
  12. It’s You
  13. Moon Dream
  14. Willy’s Song
  15. Unwinding Roads


Author / Autor

, ,

Scroll to Top