Future Energy Concert

Future Energy Concert

19,98 24,00 

Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 workdays
Includes MwSt.
Delivery Time: no delivery time (e.g. download)

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Future Energy’ Concert:
“Me and my band The Chosen Few are the working people and we work to give you pleasure, make you happy, let you enjoy your life – and all that we give you through music, our music. That’s the Future Energy! That’s our concert!”

‘Future Energy’ New-Topical, Cyberschlager, Dance-Electronica & Orgastica-DJ Concert by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and The Chosen Few live in the Omnidiet Music-Hall in Mirapuri, Italy on 19th May 2018, is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download. The concert presents 22 true-to-joy songs by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara including: ‘Future Energy’, ‘Song For The Festival of Love’, ‘Faust’s Girl Is Dancing – Faust’s Girl Tanzt’, ‘Embrace Your Heart’, ‘The Dream And Its Magic – Der Traum Und Sein Zauber’, ‘We Are The Land’, ‘Magic Circle’, ‘In Deinem Leben Bin Ich Da – In Your Life I Am There’, ‘Fire Of The Morning Star’, ‘Freedom, Yes, Freedom For You’, ‘Wunderbare Liebe – Wonderful Love’, ‘Heilender Kuss – Healing Kiss’, ‘Another Morn’ and many more.

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Future Energy
  2. Song For The Festival Of Love
  3. All The Tears Of The World
  4. Faust’s Girl Is Dancing – Faust’s Girl Tanzt
  5. Embrace Your Heart
  6. The Dream And Its Magic – Der Traum Und Sein Zauber
  7. We Are The Land
  8. Magic Circle
  9. Rock Into The Future
  10. In Deinem Leben Bin Ich Da – In Your Life I Am There

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Fire Of The Morning Star
  2. Feelin’ U Close
  3. Fusion World Of Love & Sweetness
  4. Freedom, Yes, Freedom For You
  5. An Deiner Seite Glücklich – At Your Side Happy
  6. Under The Surface
  7. Wunderbare Liebe – Wonderful Love
  8. Sensual Fantasy
  9. Exactly Like You
  10. Die Ewigkeit Ist Zu Kurz Im Mondlicht Nackt – Eternity Is Too Short In Moonlight Naked
  11. Heilender Kuss – Healing Kiss
  12. Another Morn


Author / Autor

, ,

Scroll to Top