Double Audio-CD: Songs Of Hope Concert


‘Songs of Hope meet Orgastica-DJ & Cyberpoetry’ is the title of the grand Acoustic & Electronica Concert by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali in the ‘Parisbar ehemals Das Provisorium’, in Munich on 11th November 2018, released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download.
The concert presents 38 songs of Michel Montecrossa’s new levels of acoustic Stream-of-Consciousness Songs and Mirakali’s cosmic Orgastica-DJ Instrumentals that go along with her thrilling Zen-Style Cyberpoetry including: ‘Songs Of Hope’, ‘Dein Weg’, ‘New Sunrise In Cyberworld’, ‘Remain!’, ‘Du Und Die Welt’, ‘Flight Into The Light’, ‘Wild Love’, ‘How Many Oceans’, ‘Offen’, ‘Magic Of The Moment’, ‘Hot And Wet’, ‘Far Away’, ‘Meer Und Himmel’, ‘Deep Space Emotion’, ‘Never Ever #2’, ‘This Love’, ‘Die Melodie Verklingt’, ‘Sunworld Dream’, ‘Music’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Songs of Hope meet Orgastica-DJ & Cyberpoetry’ Concert:
“The ‘Songs of Hope meet Orgastica-DJ & Cyberpoetry’ Concert presents my new levels of acoustic Stream-of-Consciousness Songs together with the energy of Mirakali’s cosmic Orgastica-DJ Instrumentals and her ultra-modern Zen-Style Cyberpoetry.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Songs Of Hope
  2. Dein Weg
  3. New Sunrise In Cyberworld
  4. Remain!
  5. Du Und Die Welt
  6. Flight Into The Light
  7. Wild Love
  8. How Many Oceans
  9. Offen
  10. Magic Of The Moment
  11. Hot And Wet
  12. Far Away
  13. Meer Und Himmel
  14. Deep Space Emotion
  15. Never Ever #2
  16. This Love
  17. Gedichte
  18. Human

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. My Sweetest Woman
  2. I Just Met A Soul
  3. Antworten Und Fragen
  4. Humans And Cybers
  5. Love
  6. Save Somebody
  7. Sanft Und Stark
  8. Love & Hero
  9. Knowing The Answer
  10. Virgin In My Mind
  11. Dieser Augenblick
  12. First Hope
  13. Love Hotel
  14. Sweet Blessings
  15. Bäume Und Menschen
  16. Where We Meet
  17. One Thing For Sure
  18. Die Melodie Verklingt
  19. Sunworld Dream
  20. Music
Weight 0,1 kg

Author / Autor


Scroll to Top