Double Audio-CD: I Want To Live

I Want To Live Concert


Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 workdays

‘I Want To Live’ New-Topical, Cyberrock & Dance-Electronica Concert by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and The Chosen Few live in the Omnidiet Music-Hall in Mirapuri, Italy on 31st March 2018, is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download. The concert presents 35 no-establishment songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali including: ‘Talking U.S.A. Kids Don’t Want To Be Killed’, ‘I Want To Live – Ich Will Leben’, ‘Song For The Festival Of Love’, ‘Your Bliss’, ‘Cyborg Girl & Cyborg Man’, ‘Mondkuss Lust – Moonkiss Passion’, ‘Careless Like A Child’, ‘Große Liebe – Großer Frieden! Big Love – Big Peace!’, ‘Musing Dream’, ‘Good Words From A Good Man’, ‘Neues Ziel – Meine Liebe Und Herzlichkeits Welt’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa about the ‘I Want To Live’ Concert:
“Living, Loving, Laughing!”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Talking U.S.A. Kids Don’t Want To Be Killed
  2. I Want To Live – Ich Will Leben #2
  3. Song For The Festival Of Love
  4. Your Bliss
  5. Cyborg Girl & Cyborg Man
  6. Ich Bin Der Typ – I’m The One
  7. Orgastische Kraft
  8. Große Party – Big Party
  9. Young Heart
  10. Mondkuss Lust – Moonkiss Passion
  11. Images
  12. Moon Dream
  13. Liebeszauber – Lovemagic
  14. Lovespace
  15. Lebensgeschichte – Story Of Life
  16. Careless Like A Child
  17. Große Liebe – Großer Frieden! Big Love – Big Peace!
  18. Embrace Your Heart

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Free Love & Sweetness – Lebe Frei & Herzlichkeit
  2. Unendlichkeit
  3. Die Sanften Und Die Schönen
  4. Love Is What Matters
  5. Love, Peace And Happiness – Liebe, Frieden Und Glücklichsein
  6. Ein Traum Für Die Liebe
  7. Auf Der Autobahn Des Lebens – On The Highway Of Life
  8. Looking Into The Sky
  9. Gutes Mädchen, Böses Mädchen: Es Ist Doch Ganz Egal!
  10. Küss Mich Noch Einmal
  11. Sinnlich Mit Dir – Sensual With You
  12. Cosmic Destination
  13. Liebesbefreiung – Loveliberation #2
  14. Musing Dream
  15. Good Words From A Good Man
  16. Schmusen & Lachen – Huggin’ & Kissin’
  17. Neues Ziel – Meine Liebe Und Herzlichkeits Welt
Weight 0,1 kg

Author / Autor

, ,

Scroll to Top