Connection To Love Concert

Connection To Love

19,98 24,00 

Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 workdays
Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: no delivery time (e.g. download)

‘Connection To Love’ Concert for the Mirapuri World Peace Festival 2018 in Mirapuri on 30th June 2018 by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and their band The Chosen Few at the Omnidiet Hall of Fame, is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download. The concert presents 26 peace songs by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara including: ‘Connection To Love’, ‘My Free Love Song’, ‘Talkin’ ‘bout A Small Planet For The Free’, ‘Light On Earth’, ‘I Want to Live – Ich Will Leben #2’, ‘Soul Reflection’, ‘Die Kraft Des Friedens’, ‘Song From The Home Of Love’, ‘Planetdream’, ‘World Love Song’, ‘An Angel Came To Us’, ‘Magic Of The Moment’, ‘Europe For Me & You’, ‘Talking Chile’s Camila Vallejo’, ‘ Way Home’, ‘Sunmessage #2’, ‘Between Sky And Heaven’, ‘I’m Freedom’, ‘Children Of The Earth’, ‘Woman & Man, Man & Woman’, ‘Soul Of A Planet’, ‘Welcome To Real Life’, ‘The Power Of Peace’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Connection To Love’ Concert:
“Love’s Freedom is the clue and connection to love makes you wonderfully true.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Connection To Love
  2. My Free Love Song
  3. A Song Like A Movie Is My Life
  4. Talkin’ ’bout A Small Planet For The Free
  5. Light On Earth
  6. I Want To Live – Ich Will Leben #2
  7. The Power That Unites
  8. Song For The Festival Of Love
  9. Soul Reflection
  10. Die Kraft Des Friedens
  11. Song From The Home Of Love
  12. Planetdream

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. World Love Song
  2. An Angel Came To Us
  3. Magic Of The Moment
  4. Europe For Me & You
  5. Talking Chile’s Camila Vallejo
  6. Way Home
  7. Sunmessage #2
  8. Between Sky And Heaven
  9. I’m Freedom
  10. Children Of The Earth
  11. Woman & Man, Man & Woman
  12. Soul Of A Planet
  13. Welcome To Real Life
  14. The Power Of Peace


Author / Autor

, ,

Scroll to Top