Audio Download: Truth Is Simple Concert (MP3, 320Kbps, DRM-free)


‘Truth Is Simple’ the Pre-Christmas Cyberrock, Cyberpoetry & Orgastica-DJ Concert by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali live in the Omnidiet Music-Hall in Mirapuri, Italy on 24th November 2018, is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download. The concert presents 30 great Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali songs including: ‘Truth Is Simple’, ‘Engelslicht’, ‘How Beautiful’, ‘Silent Dream’, ‘My Christmas Of Love & Hope & Glory’, ‘Brothers And Sisters Of Love’, ‘Light In Your Eyes’, ‘Two Lovers – One Heartbeat’, ‘Who Is The Future?’, ‘The Spacewalkin’ Woman’, ‘First Movement’, ‘From Light To Light’, ‘My Highlife Topical Are You, My Love’, ‘Faust’s Girl Is Dancing – Faust’s Girl Tanzt’, ‘Your Journey’, ‘Sunworld Love’, ‘Morningfire’, ‘Day One – Tag Eins’, ‘Easy To Give’, ‘Good Words From A Good Man’, ‘My Christmas World’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Truth Is Simple’ Concert:
“Our the ‘Truth Is Simple’ Concert is the heartfelt expression of our hope for a harmonious future world.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Truth Is Simple
  2. Engelslicht
  3. How Beautiful
  4. Silent Dream
  5. My Christmas Of Love & Hop & Glory
  6. Love’s Glory
  7. Brothers And Sisters Of Love
  8. Light In Your Eyes
  9. Two Lovers – One Heartbeat
  10. Who Is The Future?
  11. Embrace Your Heart
  12. Rescue Mission
  13. When You Remember
  14. Humans And Cybers
  15. The Antelopes Of The Girl
  16. Cosmic Love

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. The Spacewalkin’ Woman
  2. First Movement
  3. From Light To Light
  4. My Highlife Topical Are You, My Love
  5. Love Is Our Future
  6. Faust’s Girl Is Dancing – Faust’s Girl Tanzt
  7. Your Journey
  8. Sunworld Love
  9. The Happiness
  10. Morningfire
  11. Day One – Tag Eins
  12. Easy To Give
  13. Good Words From A Good Man
  14. My Christmas World

Author / Autor

, ,

Scroll to Top