Audio Download: I’m Opening The Door Concert (MP3, 320Kbps, DRM-free)

I'm Opening The Door Concert


‘I’m Opening The Door’ Acoustic Avantgarde New-Topical Singer/Songwriter & Electronica Orgastica-DJ Concert by Michel Montecrossa & Mirakali on 1st September 2018 at the Omnidiet Music-Hall, is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download. The concert presents 29 peace songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali including: ‘I’m Opening The Door – Ich Öffne Das Tor’, ‘A Friend At Your Side’, ‘Cyborg Dreams’, ‘It’s Hard Where My Feet Wander’, ‘He Appeared To Me In A Dream’, ‘First Hope’, ‘Dead Or Alive – Tot Oder Lebendig’, ‘When You Listen’, ‘Tears Of A Cyborg’, ‘You Lose The Life You Received From Me’, ‘The River In The Valley’, ‘Dreams And Their Mysteries’, ‘Connection To Love’, ‘You Can Live’, ‘Earthbeat & Heavenfeel’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa about the ‘I’m Opening The Door’ Concert:
“The ‘I’m Opening The Door’ Concert brings the new wave of my Acoustic New-Topical-Songs and Mirakali’s great Orgastica-DJ Electronica Instrumentals combined with Cyberpoems to the stage. It’s a celebration of consciousness expanding awareness and feeling of life experience.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. I’m Opening The Door – Ich Öffne Das Tor
  2. A Friend At Your Side
  3. Cyborg Dreams
  4. It’s Hard Where My Feet Wander
  5. He Appeared To Me In A Dream
  6. First Hope
  7. Dead Or Alive – Tot Oder Lebendig
  8. When You Listen
  9. Tears Of A Cyborg
  10. You Lose The Life You Received From Me
  11. The River In The Valley
  12. Dreams And Their Mysteries
  13. Connection To Love
  14. You Can Live
  15. Earthbeat & Heavenfeel

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. My Free Love Song
  2. A Leaf In The Wind
  3. Flight Into The Light
  4. A Song Like A Movie Is My Life
  5. Warm Eyes
  6. Cyberworld Kiss
  7. Über Alles Hinaus
  8. What Good Can You Do
  9. Heaven Level
  10. I Want To Live – Ich Will Leben #2
  11. Fly With Your Wings
  12. Cyborg Girl & Cyborg Man
  13. A Song #1
  14. Talkin’ ’bout A Small Planet For The Free

Author / Autor


Scroll to Top