Double Audio-CD: Wide Horizon Concert

Wide Horizon Concert


‘Wide Horizon’ Climate Change Concert by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali in the Omnidiet Music-Hall in Mirapuri on 26th October 2019, featuring New-Topical-Songs, Zen-Style Cyberpoems and Orgastica-DJ instrumentals of Clarity and Light. The concert is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download and presents 29 great songs & Cyberpoems and Orgastica-DJs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali including: ‘Wide Horizon’, ‘Songs Of The Wide Horizon’, ‘Hundred Millions Of Crossroads’, ‘Der Dichter’, ‘You’, ‘Wie Ein Kind’, ‘Tears & The Rain’, ‘I Deliver’, ‘Ein Licht Für Dich’, ‘The Child Of True Humanity – Das Kind Der Wahren Menschlichkeit’, ‘Wenn Du Vertraust’, ‘She-Woman’, ‘Bleib Am Ball’, ‘Ich Liebe Dich’, ‘I Love You, Michel’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Wide Horizon’ Climate Change Concert:
“These are pilgrim songs addressed to the Spirit of Clarity and Light.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Wide Horizon
  2. Songs Of The Wide Horizon
  3. Hundred Millions Of Crossroads
  4. Der Dichter
  5. You
  6. Wie Ein Kind
  7. Tears & The Rain
  8. I Deliver
  9. Ein Licht Für Dich
  10. The Child Of True Humanity – Das Kind Der Wahren Menschlichkeit
  11. Wenn Du Vertraust
  12. She – Woman
  13. Bleib Am Ball
  14. Ich Liebe Dich
  15. I Love You, Michel

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Things Are Happening
  2. What Do You Think?
  3. Nach Der Berührung
  4. Touching Your Body, Touching Your Soul
  5. Back To Earth
  6. Kind Der Zukunft
  7. The Ballad Of Quietude, Beauty And Wonder
  8. Einen Gedanken Wert
  9. Sky & Ocean
  10. The Big Love
  11. Dein Traum
  12. Two Lovers – One Heartbeat
  13. Ich Bin Da Für Dich
  14. The Beauty Of Christmas Blues
Weight 0,1 kg

Author / Autor


Scroll to Top