Double Audio-CD: The Sound Of Sunrevolution Concert

The Sound Of Sunrevolution


‘The Sound Of Sunrevolution’ New-Topical, Electronica, Orgastica-DJ & Cyberpoetry Concert by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali in the Omnidiet Music-Hall in Mirapuri on 4th May 2019. The concert features Michel Montecrossa’s healing acoustic New-Topical-Songs and Mirakali’s warm-hearted Orgastica-DJ Instrumentals that go along with the recitations of her expressive Zen-Style Cyberpoems, as well as acoustic songs by David Butterfield during the Sunrevolution and Mirasiddhi Festival of Work, Art and Wellness 2019 in Mirapuri, Italy. The concert is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download and presents 28 great songs and cyberpoems by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali & David Butterfield including: ‘The Sunrevolution Song Of Love & Hope’, ‘Deepest Touch’, ‘Every Day For Future’, ‘Tune In My Head’, ‘Aus Den Flammen Von Notre-Dame – From The Flames Of Notre-Dame’, ‘Das Ist Heute’, ‘Freedom Strong’, ‘Bob Dylan Is Right – Bob Dylan Hat Recht’, ‘Come To Me, O Sweet Peace’, ‘Home’, ‘Her Dreams Wide Awake’, ‘Wenn Du Es Gefunden Hast’, ‘The Ocean Inside You’, ‘Feminine’, ‘Annegret Bringt Es!’, ‘Verloren’, ‘Flight Into The Light’, ‘The Change Is There – Der Wandel Ist Da’, ‘The Warm Ballad – Die Warme Ballade’, ‘Ich Wünschte’, ‘First Cosmic Answer’, ‘Oh, Baby! How Much You Need Me!’, ‘I Am Young – I Know What To Do’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘The Sound Of Sunrevolution’ Concert:
“Our ‘Sound Of Sunrevolution’ Concert is a concert of positive and healing Stream-Of-Consciousness songs, instrumentals and poems embedded in the happy atmosphere of Love & Hope.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Sunrevolution Song Of Love & Hope
  2. Deepest Touch
  3. Every Day For Future
  4. Tune In My Head
  5. Aus Den Flammen Von Notre-Dame – From The Flames Of Notre-Dame
  6. Das Ist Heute
  7. Freedom Strong
  8. Bob Dylan Is Right – Bob Dylan Hat Recht
  9. Best Way Is Love
  10. Come To Me, O Sweet Peace
  11. Home
  12. Festival Of Love & Hope
  13. Wide Morning Sky

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Her Dreams Wide Awake
  2. Wenn Du Es Gefunden Hast
  3. The Ocean Inside Your Dream
  4. Feminine
  5. Beyond Borders
  6. Annegret Bringt Es!
  7. Verloren
  8. Flight Into The Light
  9. The Change Is There – Der Wandel Ist Da
  10. Dreaming With The Stars
  11. The Warm Ballad – Die Warme Ballade
  12. Ich Wünschte
  13. First Cosmic Answer
  14. Oh, Baby! How Much You Need Me!
  15. I Am Young – I Know What To Do
Weight 0,1 kg

Author / Autor

, , ,

Scroll to Top