Double Audio-CD: Love & Freedom New Year Concert

Love & Freedom New Year Concert


‘Love & Freedom’ New Year Party And Concert 2016 released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download, is Michel Montecrossa’s New-Topical, Cyberschlager, Cyberrock and Dance-Electronica Concert for the New Year Party 2016 in the Omnidiet Music-Hall in Mirapuri, Italy.
Recorded live on 31st December 2015, it presents 29 English and German songs by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara including the charming and happy ‘Schmusen & Lachen – Huggin’ & Kissin’’, ‘Große Party – Big Party’, ‘Me And My Woman’, ‘Song Of Love & Sweetness Art’, ‘When You Waltz’, ‘Wonders Of Earth’, ‘The Woman’, ‘Liebeszauber – Lovemagic’ and the yearningly hopeful ‘Love & Freedom Song’ for New Year 2016 as well as thrilling burners like ‘Die Ewigkeit Ist Zu Kurz Im Mondlicht Nackt – Eternity Is Too Short In Moonlight Naked’, ‘Freedomfire Burnin’’, ‘Endless Wideness’, ‘Love To See, Love To Feel’, ‘Liebesbefreiung – Loveliberation #2’ and ‘Heilender Kuss – Healing Kiss’.

Michel Montecrossa about the New Year Party and Concert 2016:
“Welcome to the Love & Freedom New Year Party and Concert 2016 in Mirapuri! Let’s celebrate Love and Freedom which will bring Truth and Beauty to the earth.”


The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Schmusen & Lachen – Huggin’ & Kissin’
  2. Große Party – Big Party
  3. Me And My Woman
  4. Song Of Love & Sweetness Art
  5. When You Waltz
  6. Wonders Of Earth
  7. The Woman
  8. Liebeszauber – Lovemagic
  9. Flashing Light
  10. In Mirapuri Where I Ball With You
  11. Große Liebe – Großer Frieden! Big Love – Big Peace!
  12. Lover’s Dance
  13. Ich Bin Der Typ – I’m The One
  14. There Is Freedom
  15. Auf Der Autobahn Des Lebens – On The Highway Of Life
  16. Feelin’ Love

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Mondkuss Lust – Moonkiss Passion
  2. Wideness, Freedom, Bliss
  3. Free Love & Sweetness – Liebe Frei Und Herzlichkeit
  4. Looking Into The Sky
  5. Come On Baby! It’s The Bright Earth Dance!
  6. Met You In The Paradise – Mit Dir Bin Ich Im Paradies – Con Te In Paradiso
  7. Love & Freedom Song
  8. Die Ewigkeit Ist Zu Kurz Im Mondlicht Nackt – Eternity Is Too Short In Moonlight Naked
  9. Freedomfire Burnin’
  10. Endless Wideness
  11. Love To See, Love To Feel
  12. Liebesbefreiung – Loveliberation #2
  13. Heilender Kuss – Healing Kiss
Weight 0,1 kg

Author / Autor

, ,

Scroll to Top