Audio Download: Looking Forward Concert (MP3, 320Kbps, DRM-free)

Looking Forward Concert


The Looking Forward’ Acoustic & Electric Concert for the Mirapuri World Literature Fest 2016 by Michel Montecrossa together with Mirakali, Diana Antara and his band The Chosen Few live at the Omnidiet Music-Hall in Mirapuri, Italy on 28th October 2016, is released by Mira Sound Germany on Double Audio-CD, DVD and as Download. The concert presents 20 great acoustic & electric Songs by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara carrying the message of Love and Freedom in a deeply poetic way like ‘Looking Forward’, ‘All On Fire’, ‘With Love And Freedom Into The Future’, ‘I Feel At Home In Your Embrace’, ‘Dreams Of Paradise’, ‘Coming Home Into The Future’, ‘Woman & Man, Man & Woman’, ‘Love & Freedom, My Love, I Am With You’, ‘There Are Three Female Wonders’, ‘World Of Delight’, ‘Whispering Love’, ‘Ballad Of Love And Sweetness’, ‘I Have A Vision’, ‘A Journalist’s Song #2’, ‘Hunt For Truth’, ‘Her Eyes Black As Night’ and ‘My Christmas Of Love & Freedom’ and more.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Looking Forward’ Acoustic & Electric Concert:
“The ’Looking Forward’ Concert is a calm and mystic way of contacting the thoughtful and candid side of joy and progress through songs of insight and unpretentious future vision that is yearningly looking forward into the future.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Looking Forward
  2. All On Fire
  3. With Love And Freedom Into The Future
  4. I Feel At Home In Your Embrace
  5. Dreams Of Paradise
  6. Coming Home Into The Future
  7. Woman & Man, Man & Woman
  8. Love & Freedom, My Love, I Am With You
  9. There Are Three Female Wonders
  10. World Of Delight

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Whispering Love
  2. Dream Of Delight
  3. Ballad Of Love And Sweetness
  4. I Have A Vision
  5. A Journalist’s Song #2
  6. Happy Love
  7. In Mirapuri We Are At Home
  8. Hunt For Truth
  9. Her Eyes Black As Night
  10. My Christmas Of Love & Freedom

Author / Autor

, ,

Scroll to Top