Audio-CD: What Love & Freedom Tell Me Concert

What Love & Freedom Tell Me Concert


Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 workdays

‘What Love & Freedom Tell Me’ Concert released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download, is Michel Montecrossa’s Cyberrock, Electronica and Acoustic Concert recorded live in the Omnidiet Music-Hall on 20th February 2016.
Michel Montecrossa and Diana in this outstanding concert present 17 English and German Reality Love & Freedom songs including ‘The Thunder Woman Of Love & Freedom’, ‘No Sugar’, ‘Talking Isis: Talking Nuke Or Talk’, ‘What Love & Freedom Tell Me’, ‘Love & Freedom Showdown In The Making’, ‘Freedom World’, ‘From Honeymoon I Started Into The Open Years’, ‘Lovesong’, ‘Silent Reflection’, ‘There Are Three Female Wonders’ and ‘Ballad Of A New Life’.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘What Love & Freedom Tell Me’ Concert:
“Love and Freedom are the qualities that are our most intimate precious belonging as an individual person. Nobody can take them away from us. If we share them with each other we truly live in a good and happy world. About this world the ‘What Love & Freedom Tell Me’ Concert sings with heartfelt Cyberrock, Electronica and Acoustic songs.”

The Songs:

  1. The Thunder Woman Of Love & Freedom
  2. No Sugar
  3. Talking Isis: Talking Nuke Or Talk
  4. What Love & Freedom Tell Me
  5. Love & Freedom Showdown In The Making
  6. Freedom World
  7. From Honeymoon I Started Into The Open Years
  8. Lovesong
  9. Silent Reflection
  10. There Are Three Female Wonders
  11. Ballad Of A New Life
  12. You’re Always In My Mind
  13. Cyberrocker Ballad
  14. An Deiner Seite Glücklich – At Your Side Happy
  15. Treasure Of My Heart
  16. Wunderbare Liebe – Wonderful Love
  17. Exactly Like You
Weight 0,1 kg

Author / Autor


Scroll to Top