Joy & Love Dance Concert

Joy & Love Dance Concert

19,98 24,00 

Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 workdays
Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: no delivery time (e.g. download)

The ‘Joy & Love Dance – Freude Und Liebe Tanz’ Cyberrock, New-Topical & Cyberdance Concert by Michel Montecrossa and his band The Chosen Few live in the Michel Montecrossa Rock Vision Diner of the Filmaur Multimedia House in Gauting, Germany, is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download. The concert presents 29 sensual New-Topical, Cyberrock and Electronica-Dance Songs by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara including: ‘Joy & Love Dance – Freude & Liebes Tanz’, ‘A Man Is As Good As His Woman’, ‘Bliss Of A Kiss’, ‘Day One – Tag Eins’,‘Animation’, ‘Singin’ For The Young – Für Die Jugend Singen’, ‘New Earth, New Sky’, ‘Joy & Love Party’ and more.

Michel Montecrossa says about his ‘Joy & Love Dance – Freude und Liebe Tanz Cyberrock, New-Topical & Cyberdance Concert in Gauting’:
“Times are often crazy but the happiness of the ‘Joy & Love Dance’ puts everything in place and brings sanity back again.”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Joy & Love Dance – Freude & Liebes Tanz
  2. A Man Is As Good As His Woman
  3. Bliss Of A Kiss
  4. Day One – Tag Eins
  5. Animation
  6. Singin’ For The Young – Für Die Jugend Singen
  7. New Earth, New Sky
  8. Joy & Love Party
  9. Dreaming Emotions
  10. Love Rocker
  11. Küss Mich Noch Einmal
  12. The Body Of A Girl
  13. Love Is Love
  14. Love & Freedom Rockers
  15. Heavenly Experience

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. An Deiner Seite Glücklich – At Your Side Happy
  2. Under The Surface
  3. Tanz & Spass Mit Dir – Dance & Joy With You
  4. Courage To Do The Best
  5. Mit Dir Und Der Welt – With You And The World
  6. Rock Into The Future
  7. Pushing
  8. Triumph And Glory Of A Man
  9. Manneskraft Für Dich Der Liebe & Freiheit – Male Power For You Of Love & Freedom
  10. Remember Your Heart
  11. Die Ewigkeit Ist Zu Kurz Im Mondlicht Nackt – Eternity Is Too Short In Moonlight Naked
  12. Love Without End
  13. Lebensgeschichte – Story Of Life
  14. Ich Suche Nicht, Ich Finde: Ich Bin Bei Dir – I’m Not Searchin’, I Am Finding: I Am With You


Author / Autor

, ,

Scroll to Top