Free – Frei! Concert

Free - Frei! Concert

19,98 24,00 

Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 workdays
Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: no delivery time (e.g. download)

‘Free – Frei!’ Michel Montecrossa’s New Topical, Cyberrock & Orgastica-DJ Birthdayconcert live on 28th October 2017 in the Filmaur Multimedia Haus at Gauting near Munich, Germany, is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download. The concert presents 23 great acoustic New-Topical-Songs, Cyberrock and Dance-Electronica by Michel Montecrossa like ‘Free – Frei!’, ‘Sei Erneuernd!’, ‘Love & Love Will Meet In Us’, ‘The Beauty Of Simply Loving You – Die Schönheit Dich Einfach zu Lieben’, ‘Only Love Can Bring Us Peace’, ‘Grateful Love – Dankbare Liebe’, ‘My Christmas Of Love’ and ‘Living On A Planet’ as well as Orgastica-DJ Instrumentals and poems by Mirakali like ‘Dem Sonnenaufgang Entgegen’ and ‘Tender Mystery’.

Michel Montecrossa says about his ‘Free – Frei!’ Birthday Concert:
“I invite all friends to my New Topical, Cyberrock & Orgastica-DJ Birthday Concert which I perform together with Mirakali and The Chosen Few at the Filmaur Multimedia Haus in Gauting near Munich. On this occasion I also present my new Audio-CD and DVD as well as book releases. Welcome to everybody!”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Free – Frei!
  2. Sei Erneuernd!
  3. Love & Love Will Meet In Us
  4. The Beauty Of Simply Loving You – Die Schönheit Dich Einfach Zu Lieben
  5. Only Love Can Bring Us Peace
  6. Grateful Love – Dankbare Liebe
  7. My Christmas Of Love
  8. Dem Sonnenaufgang Entgegen
  9. Tender Mystery
  10. An Deiner Seite Glücklich – At Your Side Happy
  11. Echo Einer Anderen Welt
  12. Towards Light

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Saving Message
  2. I’m So Happy With You
  3. Another World
  4. Küss Mich Noch Einmal
  5. Climate Generation
  6. Heroes Are Great
  7. Changing World
  8. Sehnsucht Der Liebe
  9. Earthbeat & Heaven Feel
  10. Freedomfire Burnin’
  11. Living On A Planet


Author / Autor


Scroll to Top