Audio Download: Joy & Love Party Concert (MP3, 320Kbps, DRM-free)

Joy & Love Party Concert


The ‘Joy & Love Party’ Cyberrock, New-Topical & Electronica-Dance Concert by Michel Montecrossa and his band The Chosen Few live in the Omnidiet Music-Hall in Mirapuri, Italy, is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download. The concert presents 23 sensual acoustic and electric New-Topical, Cyberrock and Electronica-Dance Songs by Michel Montecrossa and Diana Antara including: ‘Meine Hände Auf Deinen Brüsten’, ‘Starke Nächte Und Der Morgen Danach’, ‘Ich Kann Nur Dich Erkennen’, ‘Joy & Love Party’, ‘Sex Unites Song’, ‘Dreaming Emotions’, ‘Wuggedy, Wuggedy-Wu, I Wanna Dance With You’, ‘Sweet Little Girl’, ‘Rock Into The Future’, ‘Keep On Lovin’’ and more.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Joy & Love Party’ Cyberrock, New-Topical & Electronica-Dance Concert:
“Let’s enjoy the happiness of life with a good dancing and the loving feeling! Meet you at the party!”

The Songs:

  1. Meine Hände Auf Deinen Brüsten
  2. Starke Nächte Und Der Morgen Danach
  3. I Can Only See You – Ich Kann Nur Dich Erkennen
  4. Joy & Love Party
  5. Sex Unites Song
  6. Dreaming Emotions
  7. Wuggedy, Wuggedy-Wu, I Wanna Dance With You
  8. Sweet Little Girl
  9. Rock Into The Future
  10. Keep On Lovin’
  11. Sweet Vagina
  12. Under The Surface
  13. Everybody Is Naked
  14. Slide Down Easy
  15. Love Is Love
  16. Body Rocker Shocker
  17. Rockin’ Woman
  18. Creative Passion
  19. Ball With Me
  20. Wanted Girl
  21. Remember Your Heart
  22. Love Rocker
  23. The Body Of A Girl

Author / Autor


Scroll to Top