Audio Download: Joy & Love New Year Concert (MP3, 320Kbps, DRM-free)

Joy & Love New Year Concert


Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: no delivery time (e.g. download)

‘Joy & Love New Year Party and Concert 2017’ by Michel Montecrossa and his band The Chosen Few live in the Omnidiet Music-Hall in Mirapuri, Italy, is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download. The concert presents 23 great Cyberrock and Electronica-Dance Songs for New Year 2017 by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara including: ‘An Deiner Seite Glücklich – At Your Side Happy’, ‘New Earth, New Sky’, ‘Boy & Girl’, ‘Planet Of Love’, ‘Wunderbare Liebe – Wonderful Love’, ‘Näher Am Himmel – Nearer To Heaven’, ‘Exactly Like You’, ‘Good Heart’, ‘In The Heat Of The Night’, ‘Day One – Tag Eins’, ‘Ballad Of A New Life’, ‘Sweety Girl’ and more.

Michel Montecrossa about the New Year Party and Concert 2017:
“Welcome to the Joy & Love New Year Party and Concert 2017 in Mirapuri! Great Joy is the origin of generous Love, the Love that embraces us all and leads us to the great Joy that ends all conflicts and sufferings in the happiness of unity and oneness. That’s what our Joy & Love New Year Party and Concert is all about. Let’s be together straight from the heart!”

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. An Deiner Seite Glücklich – At Your Side
  2. New Earth, New Sky
  3. Boy & Girl
  4. Planet Of Love
  5. Wunderbare Liebe – Wonderful Love
  6. Soul Reflection
  7. Näher Am Himmel – Nearer To Heaven
  8. Beyond Borders
  9. Hyperpunk’s Ballad In A Haunted Street
  10. Zärtlicher Kuss
  11. Born To Love
  12. The Dream Is Strong

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Exactly Like You
  2. Good Heart
  3. Road Angel Rock
  4. Küss Mich Noch Einmal
  5. In The Heat Of The Night
  6. Sunlight
  7. Day One – Tag Eins
  8. Ballad Of A New Life
  9. Dimensions
  10. Looking Into The Sky
  11. Sweety Girl

Author / Autor

, ,

Scroll to Top