Audio Download: Joy & Love Medicine Concert (MP3, 320Kbps, DRM-free)

Joy & Love Medicine Concert


Michel Montecrossa’s ‘Joy & Love Medicine’ Concert for the Mirasiddhi Wellness Festival and Sunrevolution Festival of Work 2017 in Mirapuri, is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download. The concert presents 14 Cyberrock and Electronica-Dance Songs by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara including: ‘Joy & Love Medicine – Freude & Liebes Medizin’, ‘Cybergeneration’, ‘Starbringing Heroes’, ‘Dancedrive: I Like It!’, ‘Planet Of Love’, ‘Singin’ For The Young – Für Die Jugend Singen’ and more.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Joy & Love Medicine’ Concert:
“The music of me and my band is given to everybody as our Joy & Love Medicine.”

The Songs:

  1. Joy & Love Medicine – Freude & Liebes Medizin
  2. Cybergeneration
  3. Starbringing Heroes
  4. Dancedrive: I Like It!
  5. Planet Of Love
  6. Singin’ For The Young – Für Die Jugend Singen
  7. Under Palm Trees
  8. The Wind And The Sea
  9. Morningfire
  10. Love Rocker
  11. New Earth, New Sky
  12. An Deiner Seite Glücklich – At Your Side Happy
  13. Love Without End
  14. Lebensgeschichte – Story Of Life

Author / Autor

, ,

Scroll to Top