Audio-Download: DreamSpace Electronica Festival 2013 (MP3, 320Kbps, DRM-free)

DreamSpace Electronica Festival 2013 in Mirapuri, Italy


Michel Montecrossa together with Mirakali, Diana Antara and his band The Chosen Few at the DreamSpace Electronica Festival 2013 in Mirapuri, released by Mira Sound Germany on 4 Audio CDs and 2 DVDs as well as Downloads, presents all 54 songs which they played on Friday, 9th August 2013 and Saturday, 10th August 2013 in the open air area of the Omnidiet Hotel in Mirapuri, including ‘Dreamspace Reality Call‘, ‘Cyberecstasy‘, ‘What You Wanna Do, Do It Now’, ‘Falling From The Sky’, ‘Discohappy’, ‘Best Choice’, ‘Cybermoon’, ‘Pearldrops’, ‘Cyberhoney Skateboard Ride’, ‘The Girl At Your Side’, ‘The Antelopes Of The Girl’, ‘Gaia Trance’.

Michel Montecrossa says about the DreamSpace Festival in Mirapuri and the songs he performs there together with Mirakali and Diana Antara:
“The songs I play together with Mirakali and Diana Antara at the DreamSpace Electronica Festival in Mirapuri are songs of Psyche and Eros that are like paintings moving in the Stream of Consciousness of Ideal Cybernetic Electronica. Our music is an adventure into the Future of the Bright Earth of Peace, Energy, Harmony and Joy. It is the Celebration of Humanity no longer falling back into terror, conflict, hate and darkness.
We invite everybody to join this Celebration of Love at the Dreamspace Festival in Mirapuri on 9th and 10th August 2013.”

For more information on the DreamSpace Festival in Mirapuri:

The Songs, Disc 1:

  1. Dreamspace Reality Call
  2. Cyberecstasy
  3. What You Wanna Do, Do It Now
  4. Falling From The Sky
  5. Discohappy
  6. Best Choice
  7. Cybermoon
  8. Pearldrops
  9. Cyberhoney Skateboard Ride
  10. The Girl At Your Side
  11. The Antelopes Of The Girl
  12. Gaia Trance

The Songs, Disc 2:

  1. Double Action
  2. Stronger Than Anything Else
  3. Into Your Topical Love World Eyes
  4. Love Liberates
  5. Baby I Love You
  6. Sphere Of Dreams
  7. Midnight Rambler
  8. Future Dance
  9. Lovemakin’ Supertrip
  10. What A Beautiful Night
  11. Teeny Baby! I Want More!
  12. Natural Power
  13. Cybergroove
  14. Erotic Lady

The Songs, Disc 3:

  1. As If In Another World
  2. Glory
  3. Name Of The Game
  4. Living Our Dream
  5. Dreamspace
  6. Flashing Light
  7. Happy Future
  8. Lovers Of New Life #2
  9. Honey For Honey
  10. Erotic Paradise
  11. Deep Space Baby
  12. Cyberenergy
  13. Teeny Creamy
  14. Cyberhandy Baby

The Songs, Disc 4:

  1. Cyberloud
  2. Heroes Are Great
  3. Helicopter Baby
  4. Wild Dance
  5. Cybertrip
  6. Happiness Of Love
  7. Cyberpunk
  8. Love Is Our Future
  9. Cybershe
  10. I’m So Happy With You
  11. Girly Hip Hip
  12. Moonlife
  13. See The Light
  14. The Dream Never Ends
Scroll to Top