Audio-CD: DreamSpace Dance, Topical, Cyberrock & Viking Electronica Festival 2012 in Mirapuri, Italy – 1st Day

DreamSpace Festival 2012, Disc 1


Michel Montecrossa together with Mirakali, Diana Antara and his band The Chosen Few at the Dream Space Electronica Festival 2012 in Mirapuri, released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio CD and DVD, presents on 4 Audio-CDs and on DVD all 59 songs which they played on Friday, 17th August 2012 and Saturday, 18th August 2012 in the open air area of the Omnidiet Hotel in Mirapuri, including ‘Dream Space‘, ‘Wideness, Freedom, Bliss‘, ‘Helicopter Baby‘, ‘Super Sonic Mood‘ and ‘Girly Hip Hip‘.

Michel Montecrossa says about the Dream Space Festival in Mirapuri:
“The Dream Space Electronica Festival in Mirapuri took place for the third time in 2012. Myself together with Mirakali, Diana Antara and our band The Chosen Few presented our explorations of the world of Electronica-Song-Music as the most futuristic free music direction of evolving modern music. The Dream Space Festival in Mirapuri has grown by now into one of the most important Electronica events of the Free Music Revolution and we present there our ongoing Electronica Music Evolution.”

For more information on the Dreamspace Festival in Mirapuri:

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Dream Space
  2. Wideness, Freedom, Bliss
  3. Helicopter Baby
  4. Super Sonic Mood
  5. Cyberrocker Morfin’ U
  6. Heroes Of The New World
  7. Heroglory
  8. Heroes Of Cyberworld
  9. Name Of The Game
  10. Birth Into The Future
  11. Deep Space Baby
  12. You Are My Star
  13. Cyberloud
  14. Cyberviking Girl’s Lovefest
  15. Cybermoon
  16. Courage To Do The Best
  17. Cyberhoney Skateboard Ride
  18. Jump In

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Discomania
  2. Bride
  3. Happy Future
  4. Sunship
  5. Orbit Rocker
  6. Firestar
  7. Cyberodin & The Angel Of The Sword
  8. The Power Of Odin
  9. Damn Hot – The Vision Of Balance!
  10. Dreaming Of Your Kiss
  11. Cybershe
  12. Bright Love
  13. Honey For Honey
  14. Girls From The Stars
Weight 0,1 kg
Scroll to Top