Dreamspace Climate Change Concert

14,00 24,00 

Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 workdays

The ‘Dreamspace’ Climate Change Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s 18th cyberrock and dance-electronica concert of the Happy Future and Climate Change Concert Tour 2010. Performed in the Omnidiet Hall Of Fame during the ‘DreamSpace CyberRock & Dance-Electronica Music and Art Festival in Mirapuri’ the concert presents 14 cyberrock and dance songs including the great dance-electronica opening ‘Dream Space‘, the incredible ‘Cybermoon #2‘ and ‘Name Of The Game‘ as well as the 18 minutes psychedelic rave-killer-instrumental ‘Imagine‘ and the ‘People Orchestra‘ electronic-symphonic finale.
Mirakali and Diana Antara contribute great songs like ‘Quest For Love‘ and ‘Cosmic Wonder‘.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“DreamSpace is the space of vision, new ideas, new powers and energy of consciousness. It is the space from where the new directions for world action come.”

The Songs:

  1. Dream Space
  2. Quest For Love
  3. Cybermoon #2
  4. Cosmic Wonder
  5. Met You In Paradise
  6. Dancedrive: I Like It
  7. Imagine
  8. Name Of The Game
  9. Soul And Soul
  10. Happy Future
  11. Sora Ni Mitu – Seeing The Sky
  12. Love’s Dreamworld
  13. An Angel For You
  14. People Orchestra
Weight 0,1 kg
Scroll to Top